Arpenaz 500 Warm Women'S Waterproof Hiking Boots - Navy
£24.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 500 Warm Women'S Waterproof Hiking Boots - Navy

4.5 / 5 15 ratings
13 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great boots
    warm very comfortable nothing

    Great boots true to size warm waterproof

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Worked in the arctic
    waterproof

    I bought this and used on my trip to Lapland, particularly in Abisko, Sweden. Worked very well even on knee deep snow and blizzard when I was walking around Bjorkliden. Absolutely happy to buy this so cheap and working perfectly.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Lovely and warm
    Warm, lightweight, look good Bag out slightly at the ankle

    I haven't had a chance to test these in the snow so only given 4 instead of 5 stars. They have been great at keeping my feet snug and warm in the recent low temperatures when it's freezing or below when leaving for work early in the morning. They are lightweight and really comfortable to wear. I always get complimented when wearing them and people are surprised when I tell them I only paid £25 for them.

  • Woman
    16 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    So warm
    Fab for wet and cold days, yet still look nice

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    16 January 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent!!
    Look Great!! Better Grip!!

    I personally still like to look good even in the cold/snow and these caught my eye for that exact reason, so they get top marks for that. They're also really warm and comfortable too and great value for money!!
    Only negative is, they could do with better grip on the ice.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comfortable, warm, but not breathable!
    Comfortable and Warm Not breathable

    I bought these having read the reviews and yes they are comfortable and warm but they aren't breathable. I found that after wearing them in dry weather, moisture condensed inside them and then they remained wet inside for days! They were so wet it meant I could not wear them, and I needed them for work!

  • 13 December 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Snow time warriors !

    Bought these a year ago and since then been to Ladakh ,Manali ,Solang Valley and Kashmir comfortable navigating snow and winters ! I love these shoes and am going to buy another pair !

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    07 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Boots
    Boots are excellent N/a

    Just that they were good value for money

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 October 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product especially for the price
    Warm & comfortable not a whole lot

    I have just bought my second pair of these. I only use it for dog walking every day and night in lovely rainy northern Ireland but they really do help keep your feet nice dry and warm. The previous pair lasted a year before the bottom edge started to come loose, but I really must stress that I wore these ALOT and for he price I paid I am truly impressed at how long they lasted. That's why I got a second pair.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    09 March 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    very impressed
    comfortable, warm they get dirty quickly

    I hardle ever write product reviews but I felt I had to this time.
    I bought this pair of boots for my 5 day trip to NYC (it has been one of the worst winters in the US, subzero temperatures and snow for 2 months). They made my trip so much better. They are extremely comfortable and warm, full waterproof. I normally get feet ache when walking all day but I didn't this time. I am a size 5.5 and bought a size 6 ( to allow room for thik socks).

    if there had been a choice of colours I would have gone for a darker one. They haven't lasted clean very long, but still worth every penny.

    good pair of shoes to have in your wardrobe for snow days and long walks.

HAUT DE PAGE