From
£54.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 700 Warm Waterproof Women's Hiking Boots - Brown

4.5 / 5 154 ratings
140 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great buy

    Really comfy ,warm hiking/snow boots. Look great too!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Well worth the money
    Warm and stylish Nothing

    After a recent visit to a castle where my feet were so cold I literally had to defrost them. I decided to invest in a pair of warm boots. I didn't want them to look like snow boots. These are the warmest boots ever. Comfy and stylish. Highly recommended these. My best winter boots ever.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    highly recommend
    warm, weight, longlasting, fashion

    I work at a kennels full time therefore wearing them everyday in all sorts of weather and with the rare occasion of a dog biting my feet. This will be the 3rd time I'm buying these boots which is good at the fact despite wearing them frequently they last me just over a year each time (I once bought trespass boots which only lasted me a month). they are warm and comfortable, they don't feel heavy on your feet so I'd say lightweight which is good for the amount of walking I do. I'm usually a size 5 in shoes and can sometimes fit into a size 4, but when I by these boots I get a size 5.5 because then I have just enough space to wear thick socks without it being too tight. Because of the way they look you can wear them for fashion as well especially as they don't feel like thick boots, I'd say they are like furry converse high tops, I couldn't fault these boots at all

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product
    Comfort and grip none

    I had purchased a pair just before going on a trip to StPetersburg. I had no time to break the shoe in and had to just buy them on the go. But I must tell you that I was very pleased with the warmth, comfort and the grip. I did not have any shoe bite inspite of it being brand new. It was snowing and I did not slip even once on the ice. They are waterproof as claimed. They look good and stylish and would absolutely recommend it to my friends.

  • Man
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arpenaz 700 WARM

    Леки! Удобни! Топли!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    СТРАХОТНИ СА
    МНОГО УДОБНИ И ТОПЛИ

    ВПЕЧАТЛЕНА СЪМ ОТ КАЧЕСТВОТО

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Der nächste Winter kann kommen

    Hatte mir diesen Stiefel vor 5-6 Jahren schon einmal gekauft und war immer vollauf zufrieden. Ich bin im Alltag sehr oft und gerne zu Fuß unterwegs, haben sie alles gut mitgemacht! Daher war ich froh nun fast die selben Stiefel noch einmal kaufen zu können :) Für das richtige Wandern benutze ich aber andere Schuhe.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Eine Größe größer bestellen

    sehen schön schmal am Fuß aus, wird erst im März auf Island richtig getestet...die Empfehlung die Schuhe größer zu bestellen, war genau richtig.Ich habe sonst Gr.40 und habe sie in 41 bestellt->passen super
    Meine Füße sind ziemlich breit und ich habe gut Platz in den Schuhe, ohne dass sie aussehen wie Moonboots

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

    Sehr schöner Winterschuh für sehr kalte Tage! Die Stiefel sind robust und auch gut zu reinigen!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super

    Sehr bequem, warm und absolut wasserdicht/ schneedicht und außerdem noch gut aussehend. Bin schon mehrfach einige Stunden im Winterwald gewandert und die Füße sind immer noch warm.

HAUT DE PAGE