Arpenaz 700 Warm Waterproof Women's Hiking Boots - Brown
£54.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 700 Warm Waterproof Women's Hiking Boots - Brown

4.4 / 5 8 ratings
7 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    highly recommend
    warm, weight, longlasting, fashion

    I work at a kennels full time therefore wearing them everyday in all sorts of weather and with the rare occasion of a dog biting my feet. This will be the 3rd time I'm buying these boots which is good at the fact despite wearing them frequently they last me just over a year each time (I once bought trespass boots which only lasted me a month). they are warm and comfortable, they don't feel heavy on your feet so I'd say lightweight which is good for the amount of walking I do. I'm usually a size 5 in shoes and can sometimes fit into a size 4, but when I by these boots I get a size 5.5 because then I have just enough space to wear thick socks without it being too tight. Because of the way they look you can wear them for fashion as well especially as they don't feel like thick boots, I'd say they are like furry converse high tops, I couldn't fault these boots at all

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    07 February 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Don't rely on them being non-slip in snow
    Great looking Slippy on some wet and snowy surfaces

    The 'SNOWCONTACT' technology mentioned in the technical data did not provide adequate traction in snowy conditions. I slipped wearing them in light snow conditions and have a badly sprained wrist as a result. They were not secure on some wet surfaces either.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,
    I'm sorry to hear about your inconvenience with the Quechua Women's Snow Boots.
    I have already forwarded your feedback to our product manager in France.
    You can return it to your closest store for an exchange or a refund.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic Boot
    Warm, waterproof and lightweight None

    My last walking boots were very heavy and cold, these are good looking, very warm and extremely comfy, I even wear them when I'm not walking my dog, wish Id have bought two pairs now.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 January 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent snowboots
    Snowproof, comfortable, look good

    These are great boots, not too heavy to wear everyday, but warm and snow proof when it matters. The construction allows you to have them fitting either very snugly, or quite loose, if, for example, you're wearing thicker socks. I've also had a lot of compliments on them - not something you expect with snow boots!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fur boots
    The boots are very warm and comfey and look good They rub a little around my ankle but will bed in

    They do what they are supposed to do keep warm and dry

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 October 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very pleased
    Comfy and warm. Size fits perfect even with socks. None

    I am a size 5 and ordered a size 5. Fits perfect.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super warm boots
    Style, warmth, snowproof, very comfortable None

    I bought these for my wife. They do what they say. Comfortable boots that are warm and snow proof for winter walks. Wouldn't use or recommend for hiking but definitely for round the shops or countryside strolls.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm 'n' Dry
    Quality construction, good fit, good value Would have liked an alternative colour choice

    Very pleased with these, bought for my wife before a trip to the snow-laden Pyrennees. Kept her feet warm, dry and comfortable. What more could you want?

HAUT DE PAGE