From
£54.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz 700 Warm Waterproof Women's Hiking Boots - Brown

4.5 / 5 161 ratings
146 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great buy

    Really comfy ,warm hiking/snow boots. Look great too!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Well worth the money

    After a recent visit to a castle where my feet were so cold I literally had to defrost them. I decided to invest in a pair of warm boots. I didn't want them to look like snow boots. These are the warmest boots ever. Comfy and stylish. Highly recommended these. My best winter boots ever.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good product

    I had purchased a pair just before going on a trip to StPetersburg. I had no time to break the shoe in and had to just buy them on the go. But I must tell you that I was very pleased with the warmth, comfort and the grip. I did not have any shoe bite inspite of it being brand new. It was snowing and I did not slip even once on the ice. They are waterproof as claimed. They look good and stylish and would absolutely recommend it to my friends.

  • Man
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 700 WARM

    Леки! Удобни! Топли!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    СТРАХОТНИ СА

    ВПЕЧАТЛЕНА СЪМ ОТ КАЧЕСТВОТО

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Der nächste Winter kann kommen

    Hatte mir diesen Stiefel vor 5-6 Jahren schon einmal gekauft und war immer vollauf zufrieden. Ich bin im Alltag sehr oft und gerne zu Fuß unterwegs, haben sie alles gut mitgemacht! Daher war ich froh nun fast die selben Stiefel noch einmal kaufen zu können :) Für das richtige Wandern benutze ich aber andere Schuhe.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Eine Größe größer bestellen

    sehen schön schmal am Fuß aus, wird erst im März auf Island richtig getestet...die Empfehlung die Schuhe größer zu bestellen, war genau richtig.Ich habe sonst Gr.40 und habe sie in 41 bestellt->passen super
    Meine Füße sind ziemlich breit und ich habe gut Platz in den Schuhe, ohne dass sie aussehen wie Moonboots

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    13 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis

    Sehr schöner Winterschuh für sehr kalte Tage! Die Stiefel sind robust und auch gut zu reinigen!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Sehr bequem, warm und absolut wasserdicht/ schneedicht und außerdem noch gut aussehend. Bin schon mehrfach einige Stunden im Winterwald gewandert und die Füße sind immer noch warm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Warme Stiefel

    Die Stiefel sind schön warm und sehr bequem.
    Preisleistung top!

HAUT DE PAGE