ARPENAZ AIR BASIC 140 two-person inflatable mattress
£13.99*

Reviews on

ARPENAZ AIR BASIC 140 two-person inflatable mattress

4.7 / 5 10 ratings
10 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great buy!!
    Price and durability None at the moment

    Excellent product,well made and great value. Used for 3 days air bed stayed inflated and was surprisingly comfortable.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for the price
    Price Comfort

    I purchased this airbed to take camping for me and my daughter, I previously used roll mats but wanted something a bit more comfortable as would be spending a week sleeping on this.
    The airbed took about 5-10 minutes to inflate using a foot pump.
    In a week, I did not have to pump anymore air into the bed.
    Comfort wise, it was not the most comfortable thing to sleep on and did have some backache each morning (and I have no problems with my back).
    As with most airbeds, I did have to put a thin cheep roll mat on the floor before this airbed as there is no insulation. I also put a duvet over the top of the airbed and found that this kept me warm - camping in late September.
    Overall good for the price but not very comfortable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent
    Slightly wider than the average double Nothing really - its a basic airbed

    Relatively comfortable, just don't over inflate or it's rock hard!
    Slightly wider than the average double which is a bonus (by 4cm) but as we all know size matters!
    For the price it is as good and as durable as its more expensive competitors.
    Another amazing product for the price from Decathlon!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    arpenaz air basic
    very soft material

    have not used yet but after removing from box to inspect seem very good quality and at a very good price

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good airbed
    Fits tent that decathlon sells None

    Good purchase and good value for money

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    27 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Exactly what we expected
    Cheap reliable and comfortable

    Bought this for our first camping trip.
    Followed the advice of friends, inflated it to the point where your elbow pushes down to the ground when you lean on it.
    Worked perfectly, bargain!

  • 13 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great for the price

    We bought this to replace an old leaky air bed we used when we needed to put up extra guests. There has since been a couple of occasions where we have used it our selves, and I can happily say this is remarkably comfortable, and fantastic value for money. I can't recommend it enough.

    No problems so far after about 10 uses.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Air Basic 140
    Comfortable

    Good basic mattress

  • 22 June 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic air bed price

    We have 4 of these great air bed the one I'm using at the moment on this week trip has a little leak around the inlet superglue it seem of done the trick

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very comfortable and good quality

    Purchased this for a music festival but have been trying it out in our living room since our sofa died a week ago.

    Firstly, I can't believe how well made this inflatable mattress is. I have heard many horror stories about ending up on a plastic pancake after 1 night of using an inflatable mattress and was worried about the cheap price of this product. I am pleased to say the mattress hasn't noticeably deflated at all.

    I would recommend slightly under inflating it (so your bum just about touches the floor when sitting alone. This produces a lovely soft/medium mattress which is super comfortable to lay on when there are 2 of you balancing it out.

    Looking forward to a few decent nights kip in a field for once!

HAUT DE PAGE