Arpenaz Camping 2-Person Tent - Blue
£19.99*

Reviews on

Arpenaz Camping 2-Person Tent - Blue

4.1 / 5 43 ratings
39 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best tent for the price!
    Quality, Color, Price No space to keep my bag

    Its a great tent for the price! There is no tent atleast here in India I could find which is this good as well as this cheap! Looks great and the build quality is awesome! My only complain is that there could be an extended compartment made by extending the rainfly like many other brands to keep my bags outside. Its too small for 2 people if we include bags as well.. Overall Awesome Product!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Amazing

    Good quality tent

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Product.
    Quality of material, rain/wind proofing, space. None.

    I have used this tent at many places in Himachal Pradesh like Kullu-Manali heights, Triund, Chamba etc. at -5 degree. It is a very good product and the material is excellent as well. I would suggest buying the tent light along with this product.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Tent
    lightweight, quality

    Great tent. My only issue is, the tent should have been priced higher by adding pre-bent aluminium poles eliminating the possibility of broken fibre-glass poles. And the color would have been great if it was darker (dark olive), to go with the trees. (2nd review. My last review was unfairly harsh).

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    worst
    outer layer was not there when I opened

    Outer tent missing.. In the shop they not checked the items.i was disappointed when I open . At that time I was in Kerala... I bought 2 tend... but in one tend outer was missing
    ....

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    10 August 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Compact and dry.

    Used this tent for 2 summers. Only 5 nights in all in France,s Switzerland and Belgium, but weather has varied. Heavy rain,light rain, storm, showers and sunshine. No leaks anywhere.
    It does condensate between layers,but I expected that and can wipe it off easily.
    Takes 5 minutes to put it up and kit out for 2 people with mats,sleeping bags and pillows. So easy to put up. Simple to fold,roll and pack away.
    We are 2 tall slim people sleeping in it. Very little room for anything else inside.
    Really happy with this item. So looking forward to using it again.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Serves the purpose well

    Ample space for one person. 2nd person can fit in. water doesn't seep in. comfortable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good Product at the price
    Easy installation. Area was enough for two. Some spares should be provided, e.g., extra hooks

    I had used the product just the next day of buying it and i would say that i was not disappointed from my decision. It was easy to assemble and disassemble the tent.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    An Excellent buy
    quality and reliability.

    the tent survived the litmus test during our camping at Triund, HImachal Pradesh. It survived a massive hail storm.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 June 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent for the price
    Cheap, Reliable Too congested for two.

    Have used it for over 30 nights and soon will test it for 4 weeks in a go. Have camped at altitudes over 4500m (>14000ft), in snow, rain and winds. The cheapest, quality tent out there. It did begin to loose shape on the inside, but shall do just fine for a while longer. P.S. this is more like a one man tent with luggage. Cannot accommodate two with luggage and quite uncomfortable with luggage.

HAUT DE PAGE