£39.99*

Reviews on

Backpack Trekking Forclaz 60 Litres - Blue

4.44 / 5 325 ratings
300 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

19 ratings Delete filter
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Overall Grea but side water bottle holders are oor

    It's been 6 days I am using this rucksack on my trip. It's very easy to manage clothes, camera and other accessories. Side pockets are the life saver. The worst design in the rucksack is the side water bottle holders. Any bottle above 750 ml won't sustain in this bag. It will surely fall down. I already lost my Milton 1 L water bottle so that sucks. If you are not planning to put water bottle in side pockets then this is the best rucksack.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    31 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable, less sturdy

    It's a huge space and well planned pockets and design. However, did not withstand a normal fall and I have holes already.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Quality Issue.

    Its really a nice product which i have used roughly through all journey i have made . But the shoulder support really hurts my shoulder if i keep wearing it for a longer duration. Also, in the new bag that are recently in the store, I have noticed that the back support with an aluminium rod is only one, instead of two which i bought earlier and the material used to make the backpack is thinner then before. So i think the quality of the product has a bit degrading. I hope we can do a bit better as this bag is really awesome.Quality

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good & Value for money product

    - Design - Very Good & efficient
    - Value for money
    - Quality best in class
    - Recommended for 7/8 days moderate-difficult treks
    Only difficulty I have faced was in shoulder straps, I found them very hard so at the time of long walks it hurts on your shoulders area, which I feel need to be worked upon.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Average

    Within 12 kg it's working good. I used it in my gangotri to gomukh 40 km treaking. If u go with take more weight 17+ then it's not good

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUENA OPCION CALIDAD PRECIO

    TENGO OTRA PARECIDA Y QUERIA UNA MAS AMPLIA, ME GUSTO EL PRECIO

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 July 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bon sac testé sur un treck de 3 jours

    testé sur un treck de 3 jours.
    il n'y a rien a redire hormis la dorsal qui a une léger tendance a se défformer avec la transpiration.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    30 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Peu mieux faire

    Bien mais les élastiques du dessus sont trop juste

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    manque de poches pratiques

    Des poches ou filets seraient un plus

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Peut recommandé pour les grandes personnes

    Les plus : ceinture ventrale confortable et mousse dorsale
    Les moins : réglages insuffisants pour les épaules:
    Non adaptés pour les grandes personnes 1.80m ou plus.
    Poches élastique trop tendues impossible d'y glisser une bouteille d'eau une fois le sac remplie.
    Poche ventrale sur ceinture trop petite : pas la place pour un portable ou un porte feuille ..
    Je ne recommande pas ce sac !

HAUT DE PAGE