£7.99*

Reviews on

BL 100 LUMENS CAMPING/HIKING LAMP - GREEN

4.7 / 5 265 ratings
259 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good

    Perfect light for the money

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 March 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent piece of camping kit.

    We no get this as a backup to our existing tent light. However it is so good, it has superceded it & I'm intending to buy another.
    I like the fact it can hang off a hook or sit on the table, and the differing brightness was also useful.
    A bargain price & it looks nice too.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    QUECHUA bl100 hiking lantern - blue
    Price, efficiency, look, flexibility None

    Bought this lamp for my camping trip and it performed excellently. I love the versatility of it, hanging mode and table mode. The three light settings are much more than required, I only ever used it on Red mode or Half Power - full power would probably have lit up the whole campsite! Also, if turned on and left on a light-strength setting, you do not need to cycle through all the settings in order to turn it off which is a brilliant piece of design.
    All in all I am very highly impressed.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 July 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great lantern
    Great battery life. Choice of brigtness settings

    I bought this little lantern on a whim as I browsed the store because I thought it would make a handy backup to my much older, larger rechargeable fluorescent lantern. Well this little lantern is so good I don't take the old one any more. I much prefer this to the old bulky lantern. Don't be put off by it's cute novelty looks. It's top hook and shade can change ends so you can hang it or use it as a table lamp. I use this to light up the living area of a large 3 man tunnel tent which has standing height an it does a great job of it. It comes with a set of batteries which are very good but be aware that anyone browsing the shelves can switch these lanterns on to try them out so you might not be as lucky as me with the first set of batteries. As long as you use good quality alkaline ones then the batteries last for a very long time. All my camping friends are very impressed with this lantern and some have bought them since seeing mine and I've bought a second one to keep in the car for emergencies.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    23 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent faultless product
    Everything Nothing

    Bought 1 then another 2, best campin light ever for be price!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Лампа за преходи
    3 степени на осветяване; Лесна за пренасяне; Трудно се открива бутона за пускане

    Лампата е страхотна и определено ми беше от голяма полза при нощуването на палатка. Използвах я не само в палатката, но и извън нея. Понеже лампата е сравнително леснопреносима, нямах никакъв проблем да я нося с мен, когато се отдалечавах от палатката.
    Единственият недостатък е, че при изгаснало положение е трудно да се открие бутона за пускане, особено когато наоколо е пълен мрак. Опитвах се да го открия с напипване и понякога ми отнемаше доста време. Ще бъде много по-лесно, ако бутона за пускане е по-релефен.

  • Woman
    19 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Skvělý pomocník. tam kde není světlo
    - nastavitelnost intenzity světla ,- dlouhá vydrž

    doporučuji

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Lumen blau BL100

    super ist hell und praktisch

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Angellampe

    Nutze die Lampe zum angeln. gibt nix besseres!!!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super für Camping
    Die ganze Sache sich zu aufhängen Ist so ok

    An der Lampe stimmt alles der Preis und das gewicht

HAUT DE PAGE