£4.99*

Reviews on

BL 40 LUMENS CAMPING/HIKING LAMP - GREEN

4.68 / 5 543 ratings
529 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Brilliant light

    A small lightweight light which is brilliant for camping

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best tent light ever!

    Such a great little light! Lovely and bright yet it doesn't take up much space. I'm going back to buy three more!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 July 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super Little Big Light!

    This is our second purchase of the 40 Lumens Lamp. Really good light for such a compact size. We use them in the Pop-Up Tents and they are more than adequate for the job.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Light up

    Light is bright and easy to use, I like the smallness of it so it's easy to be moved about

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Smashing for the price

    Very happy with the light. Bought 2 for my kids and they have been taking them everywhere

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great little lights...

    Despite being small these lights are really bright and are better than a lot of more expensive other types. Highly recommended....

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Summer camper

    excellent lights used for 7 nights camping for short periods in the evening after the sun went down. gives enough light to read easily, I would recoment one for each room.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    hodnocení Kempinková svítilna BL 40 luxů zelená

    Lampu používám k osvětlení jak na lodi tak v přístřešku a u prutů na rybách. k úplné dokonalosti jí schází regulace intenzity světla.Jinak naprostá spokojenost.Dlouhá výdrž baterijí,odolná konstrukce,variabilita použití ,Jednoduše plně funkční.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skvělé do stanu

    Skvělé světýlko do stanu i mimo něj.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborná věc

    Svítilna je naprosto dostačující do stanu pro 3 osoby. Mohli jsme si s její pomocí číst i hrát karty. Poměr cena a výkon je za mě skvělý.

HAUT DE PAGE