£4.99*

Reviews on

bl40 hiking lantern - pink

4.9 / 5 8 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua hiking Lantern- blue
    Great quality would recommend to friend Not applicable

    Excellent product for camping or other options great on price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    lanterns are great
    i like the brightness of them

    These lights are great I have two in my tent and it is like having a proper bedroom light I can read and play games with them on.

  • Woman
    12 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value
    Design and amount of light given out Nothing

    I used this for a camping trip with my 3 children when the weather was particularly gloomy. It gave off a good amount of light and was easy to pack away. I would highly recommend it for use in the Quecha 3 man 2 second pop up tent.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    27 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great cheap lamp!

    Really liked it! I used it in my Dark and Fresh new tent and it's enough to have some light inside. Love the design. Easy to carry and you can change the batteries once it's not working any more.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fab light
    Hang, sit on floor - great at both. Good light

    Great little lantern to pop in your bag be that for a over nighter or full on week expedition. It came in very handy!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    07 July 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very handy little lantern
    Compact and bright None

    I use this as my sleeping compartment light in my tent. This lantern goes everywhere my sleeping bag goes. Great battery life and it comes with the first set for free. The light output is nice and even, giving uniform illumination and it's got a cozy warmth to the colour of the light rather than the cold effect some LED lamps can produce. The lantern hook in my tent is too far to reach once I'm settled in my sleeping bag so here's a tip for you, I hang this little lantern using a piece of cord so it's in easy reach once I'm in bed. If I stay over anywhere using my sleeping bag then this lantern comes too. Pop it by the side of my sleeping bag and it's much easier than tripping over something in unfamiliar surroundings once the room light is off. Great little piece of kit.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very Bright
    very bright and very cheap can't think of anything

    very good, easy to use, hook to hang,

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Simple and effective
    Bright and child friendly Nothing

    Bought for my 4 year old daughter to use when we go camping, she's also using it to backlight her toy castle, attempts to read after being put to bed, and in her castle play tent - needless to say a big hit, useful and easy to use.

HAUT DE PAGE