From
£5.99*

Reviews on

Black silk Trek 500 mountain trekking liner gloves

4.26 / 5 334 ratings
295 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buy it!

    I almost feel embarrassed to be raving so much about a cheap pair of gloves but these are truly amazing. At this price I was expecting a sloppy fit or something else wrong with it, but just didn't want to fork out £20 on what looked like a very similar item at another outdoor shop. These gloves fit my hand perfectly (I suspect they run a bit big for women as I got an XS and normally S or even M would be the right size). They can be worn on their own and are actually pretty good at cutting out the wind: I took them up on a country walk on a windy evening in March, I intended to use them as a liner but felt no need to use the other gloves and just had to put my hands into the pockets briefly on the exposed peak. I love the amount of grip they offer - no issues using the camera or phone. They are also smart enough to wear around the town. I can go on but seriously, just get yourself a pair. I'm buying another two.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Thin but warm

    The material is thin, but keeps my hands warm when used under another pair of gloves

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    It's good

    It's a good quality product, used it max, I have used it for driving but it did not lasted long, but for general use it can be trusted,

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 100 Adult Silk Liner Gloves - Black

    This is very much required while trekking, riding, driving etc in low temperature regions....keeps your fingers and palm cosy, comfortable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    not as warm as told

    I had come to the store for buying gloves that give sufficient warmth during chadder trek.
    I was suggested the product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cloth is of not good quality

    just wearing it once the cloth finish has all gone bur has come on the gloves

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Aman, Thank you for your feedback on the Forclaz 100 Gloves. I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with the product. Please visit your nearest Decathlon store and have it exchanged. I am available in case you have any further queries. Thanks & Regards, Varun Nair E-Sport Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    A must for people who love riding in winters

    a very soft and warm gloves to wear when your hands are feeling the chill. You can wear it while riding and driving as well as walking and trekking. Its a good one

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wie immer wunderbar!

    Super bequeme dünne Handschuhe. Perfekt auch ohne Handschuhe drüber.
    Hatte schon das Vorgängermodell.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ... gut

    Qualität gut. Könnten etwas länger sein!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    06 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Passt. daher ein 2. Paar Handschuhe

    Zufrieden mit dem 1. und dann auch mit dem 2. Paar Handschuhe. Passen und wirken.

HAUT DE PAGE