£14.99*

Reviews on

Camping Chair / Hiker Camp - Grey

4.56 / 5 230 ratings
222 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Practical and surprisingly comfortable

    I bought these to take to an airshow at the Imperial War Museum Duxford. They were light enough to carry around easily, easy to set up and comfortable to sit in for several hours. As an added bonus they also stand up when folded. A useful purchase and they'll get used a lot

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good sturdy and comfortable chair

    This chair is much sturdier than other chairs with this type of construction. I have never seen one of these make it back successfully from a festival and mine did. The issue with the thinner tubed models is when getting up out of the chair you push down on the armrests and the tubes snap. With this chair you don't have this issue as they are thicker and stronger. Other similar models also have a separate carry bag with shoulder strap. In my eyes this is unnecessary and here we have one built in that cannot get lost. All round great chair that i would recommend for anyone camping. It folds up smaller but its not exactly made for hiking. Great for camping trips relatively near a car, great for festivals.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Препоръка

    Силно го препоръчвам на по едрите хора като мен , ако сте над 110 кг. това е вашият стол . Лек , удобен и много комфортен , фирмата предлага отлично качество за разумни цени , от мене , голямо БРАВО .

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Добра покупка

    Използвам го за къмпинг и за момента нямам оплаквания. Взех го защото изглежда здрав и устойчив.

  • 23 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skládací křeslo XL na kempování a turistiku šedé

    Pohodlné.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skládací křeslo

    křesílko splňuje základní funkci a tou je sezení. Nedá se však říci, že by bylo pohodlné. Při delším sezení tj. půl a více hodiny, tlačí do stehen kovová konstrukce nožiček. Křeslo bylo používáno na hudebním festivalu a mám na něm odsezeno s přestávkami cca 12 hodin. Křesílko vydrželo mojí váhu 110kg a je v pořádku. Takže určitě mohu doporučit

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Skládací křeslo

    pohodlné sezení

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SPOKOJENOST

    AHOJ,DĚKUJEME ZA POMOC PŘI VÝBĚRU.KŘESLO JE VÍC NEŽ LUXUSNÍ

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    skládací křeslo

    vážím 130Kg, židle vydržela. A je pohodlná.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    03 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super.

    Židlička je skvěla !

HAUT DE PAGE