Camping Furniture 4-Person Table with 4 Seats - Green
£39.99*

Reviews on

Camping Furniture 4-Person Table with 4 Seats - Green

4.7 / 5 15 ratings
15 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good value table and chairs set
    Light, compact and manageable Needs better adjustable legs. Table surface punctu

    A good value table and stools set which is light, stores easily and allows flexible usage. Table has two heights (using extending legs) though legs are not independently extendable so the table is not good for very uneven surfaces.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Perfect camping/garden table
    Fantastic price. easy to put up. Light, stable None

    This is extremely stylish. It has a retro feel and looked wonderful in my tent. We are a group of around 40 friends who camp together regularly and all agreed that it was a nice piece of kit.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    In the camp
    Extendable legs, high or low The plastic foam underneat the table.

    I purchased this table as an add on to our existing range of camping furniture. Perfect for rainy days inside the tent spent with the grandchildren! It looked nice on the website and when I realised that the table legs extend I made my purchase. It's just great.
    The little stools are the perfect base for a small tray, which means I have a side tables to put my drink and nibbles on.
    Now it's stored neatly in my garage and will come out in the garden when we have the little darlings and their parents around for alfresco dining.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent value
    Compact, well made and stable with expandable legs Nothing

    this table offers great value for money and is perfect for our needs as a family of four. Let's see how well this copes with lots of camping trips but because its seats are separate components means its flexible.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    24 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Versatile Camping Table
    Compact, Easy to transport, sturdy, multipurpose Limited color options

    This camping table with seats is a great camping and household tool. What I like most is that you can fold the whole thing up, chairs included, and carry it like a suitcase. I use it as garden furniture when I am not out picnicking or camping. 2 People can be comfortably seated here, but you can manage 4 as well.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    07 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Does the job
    Don't have to move chairs all over when eating None

    Great product. We have an awning for our tent which we use as a tent and dining room. The lounge part of the tent is now a lounge as don't need to move chairs when eating. Easier for all to reach the table - including 4 year old. Also a bit of fun with the colours. Packs away nicely. Happy all round

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    06 January 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    4 seater folding tabe + stools
    perfect size for a family of 4 + toddler

    comfortable table height and stools taking minimal space when folded away.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sturdy
    Practical

    Really useful and sturdy little table. Recommend it...

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fold up table
    Compact good quality product.

    I am happy with the table and chairs.

  • Man
    24 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good and useful set
    Easy to set up and pack away. Very compat. Little bit too light making it easy to topple.

    The set is brilliant value for money and something I would buy again. Whilst it is light and perhaps easy to topple so are most tables in this style. Worth purchasing for camping, use in the back garden or even in the house as a play table for the kids.

HAUT DE PAGE