£16.99*

Reviews on

Crossrock Children's Hiking Shoes - Black/Yellow

4.59 / 5 386 ratings
373 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cross trainers for my son

    These are great lightweight shoes for my 6 yr old son. He likes the colours and given that he'll run them into them ground playing, climbing, biking and the like they are great value.

  • 02 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Boy's hiking shoes

    Sturdy comfortable shoes which my son is unwilling to take off!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Dcerka je s nimi moc spokojená.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Naše oblíbené

    Boty si syn velmi oblíbil, proto jsme pořídili již druhé. První nosil denně a opravdu je nešetřil, přesto jsou stále ve výborném stavu, jen z nich vyrostl. Překvapivá kvalita za rozumnou cenu.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Výborné

    Ozkoušeno na dlouhých túrách v Alpách.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    06 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobrá obuv pro jednoduchy trek

    Boty jsme koupili pred dovolenou na Slovensku. Boty jsou vhodne na jednoduchy trek. Po 10 dnech intenzivniho pouzivani je bota nadale pevna, drzi tvar. Pokud jsme sli cestu, kde bylo vlhko tak obuv klouzala. Na trasach s retezy, skalni prevyseni rovnez. Moje Asolo drzely jak pribite. Presto doporucuji.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    VÝborné boty za slušnou cenu

    Dcera boty zatěžuje na letním táboře. Je spolojená

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    výborné boty

    boty musím moc pochválit, netlačí a vydrží (alespoň zatím drží). Syn miluje fotbal a každý den v družině hraje v těchto botech. Dřív musel chodit i do školy v kopačkách, protože všechny boty hned zničil. Tyhle jsou odolné, hezké, pohodlné ... za nás super.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    täglich im Einsatz

    Wir haben diese Schuhe für unseren 5jährigen Sohn gekauft. Die Schuhe sind täglich im Einsatzt (Kita,Freizeit...). Ich bin total begeistert. Wir hatten in der Vergangenheit schon diverse Outdoorschuhe von namenhaften Herstellern. Von denen war keiner so robust wie dieser hier. Mein Kind liebt diese Schuhe. Für schmale Füße super geeignet! Wir werden sie auf jeden Fall wieder kaufen.
    Dank an Decathlon für diese tollen Schuhe!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Immer im Einsatz

    Wir haben die Schuhe für unsere Jungs bereits zum 2. Mal gekauft, da beide recht schmale Füße haben und diese perfekt sitzen. Sind im täglichen Einsatz: daher also nicht nur für Wanderungen hervorragend geeignet, sondern auch für Schule, Kindergarten & Freizeit.

HAUT DE PAGE