£14.99*

Reviews on

Crossrock Children's Hiking Shoes blue/pink

4.5 / 5 362 ratings
345 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Cross trainers for my son

    These are great lightweight shoes for my 6 yr old son. He likes the colours and given that he'll run them into them ground playing, climbing, biking and the like they are great value.

  • 02 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Boy's hiking shoes
    fits well, hard wearing, popular colour combo.

    Sturdy comfortable shoes which my son is unwilling to take off!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    výborné boty

    boty musím moc pochválit, netlačí a vydrží (alespoň zatím drží). Syn miluje fotbal a každý den v družině hraje v těchto botech. Dřív musel chodit i do školy v kopačkách, protože všechny boty hned zničil. Tyhle jsou odolné, hezké, pohodlné ... za nás super.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Pohodlné boty
    Syn je nadšený, boty mu sedí, dobře se obouvají. Nic

    Syn boty i přes vyšší nárt bezproblémů zapne. Protiokopová špička je u nás naprosto nezbytná.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ein guter Schuh für Kinder

    Meine Kinder lieben diesen Schuh, mein Sohn hat seine nun schon ein ganzes Jahr täglich an, zum draußen spielen, als Zweitschuh sozusagen, er spielt damit Fußball und schont sie wahrlich nicht und sie machen alles mit, sehr robust, kann ich nur empfehlen!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Passt...

    Passen perfekt und sind sehr bequem. Man kann den ganzen Tag darin problemlos laufen. Sind ihr Geld wert

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    13 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Wanderschuhe

    Mein Sohn ist rund um zufrieden

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Schuh

    Schuh wie beschrieben, sieht gut aus, passt super, Preis-Leistung gut

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Schöner robuster Schuh

    Schöner robuster Schuh. Wir haben ihn jetzt zum zweiten Mal gekauft und empfehlen ihn uneingeschränkt weiter.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    passt super

    super leicht und gute passform

HAUT DE PAGE