EASY 3 Person 2 Seconds Tent - Green
£54.99*

Reviews on

EASY 3 Person 2 Seconds Tent - Green

4.6 / 5 28 ratings
25 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good product
    Pop up feature, Very simple operation Absence of rain shades makes it a bad bid in rains

    Overall a very good product. Ease of use comes first.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant!

    Bought this tent for my 12 year old daughter and her two friends for a sleepover in the garden. I was so impressed with how easy it was to set up and put down, especially useful to someone like me with no camping experience whatsoever! It was amply big enough for the 3 of them to sleep comfortably. When I woke the next morning from the comfort of my bedroom and saw that it was absolutely pouring with torrential rain, my heart sank and I half expected to find three miserable and soggy girls in the garden, but no, they, and the inside of the tent were bone dry and the tent remained so all through the rest of the day even though the rain continued.
    Definitely would recommend this tent to anyone.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fantastic quality and size and fast delivery
    The roomy size, easy to put up /down and sturdy. does not pack down small for carrying far

    A great tent. I was so amazed how much room there was for a three man size, it is very easy to put up and once you learn the knack for taking down, then that is easy too! The quality and detail is very good too. It is very good value considering it was not too pricey. My son has used it twice, in very muddy fields, with teenage friends, a very sturdy tent.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Easy to use
    Packing away was more simple than earlier versions Vents or openable windows would be useful

    Really useful tent for short camping trips and festivals. The tent comes in a small, light circular package and deploys within seconds when opened. Packing the tent away is fairly straightforward and you should have the tent down and packed into it's case within a couple of minutes.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    22 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    2 Second Easy camping Tent
    Ease of putting up, space inside. Had a bit of trouble initially putting it away.

    Took this little beauty on the NC500 and it didn't disappoint, it kept the rain out. I used it for just one person, not sure I would liked to have shared it with another 2 adults, for me it had bags of room. Was shown in-store how to put it up and take it down. Putting up was easy but first time taking down was a challenge, soon got the hang of it though! My problem was the red strap to tighten it I had trouble getting enough pull but it didn't stop me, it always went back into the bag. I would highly recommend this tent, it was more expensive than others I looked at, but it was certainly worth the price....you get what you pay for and with this I certainly did. This tent was great, can't praise it enough, lets hope can say that next time I use it!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quick and easy pitch
    Very waterproof, simple to erect, plenty of room Tricky folding, porch is too small to small

    Lovely tent. Waterproofing seems up there with the best from the first outings experience. Had a downpour and rain seems to repell well and roll off like a well waxed car.
    Struggled a little folding away (still folded in half as i was rushing from site) im sure theres a knack to it and will become simple after a few atempts.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    2 seconds up, but how long down?
    Quick delivery, easy to set up, everything there a Far harder to fold and put away again!

    The 3 person 2 Second Pop-Up tent was delivered by post very quickly, and at no extra cost.
    Everything was included, and performed as described. It indeed popped up almost instantly once released and unclipped. It was easy to peg down with pegs provided, and it proved waterproof and a good place to spend 3 nights outdoors. Plenty of internal space. However, putting it away took a great deal more than 2 seconds - I would suggest maybe 6-8 minutes, following the slightly fiddly instructions. The assistance of a second person made it easier - I would have struggled to twist, fold and re-clip on my own.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Best pop up two person tent with double layer
    Easy of use and double liner None

    These is one of, or rather the only pop up tent I could find with two layers. Most simply have an outer layer and risk you getting wet in a down pour. This tent couldn't be easier to get up ( 20 seconds) and get down ( 2 mins) and has two layers to keep you warm and dry. It has clear instructions emblazoned inside he roomy tent cover and comes with all tent poles and ropes required ( in convenient pockets inside the cover bag). In short, the perfect festival tent with the added comfort and security of knowing that high winds and rain are not going to dampen your spirits. Ample room for two people with kit.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 July 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Lands end to John O Groats
    Quick and Easy to Put up and Down Nothing

    We are first time campers and decided to travel from lands end to JOG in a week. Staying at a different campsite every day was not a problem as the tent was so easy to put up and fold back away. We would highly recommend this tent to anyone. Water proof, wind proof, British Proof 5*

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    08 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Frustrating
    East to erect Waterproof No condensation Roomy Difficult to fold back down

    Used this tent for the first time recently and yes it was very simple to erect as advertised but it was a nightmare to fold back down !! I had read reviews before I purchased this tent on line so did notice that a few people had this problem so I studied the video instructions for folding back down but ended up putting it in the back in the jeep half folded as I was afraid that it would break !!!
    I rang Decathlon in Belfast who assured me that the tent poles would not break when doubled back in the figure of eight so I had another go in the garden and managed to get it folded and back in its bag ! Hopefully it will be less stressful next time we go camping

HAUT DE PAGE