From
£69.99*

Reviews on

Easyfit 60 litres Men's Hiking Backpack Red

4.3 / 5 73 ratings
65 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Overall confort/low quality manufactury
    Overall confort Low/average materials manufactury

    Bought this backpack for my trip to central America. The fitting system works well,a lot of pockets and zips. I didn't use it until the night before my flight to pack up my stuff: I found out that in some points , near the central zip, in the side pockets and the main cap, the seams are not well made, as the were about to rip off. I wonder when this is going to happen!I found out this too late,now I am on my trip.

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua Easyfit 60ltr backpack. It's a shame to hear you have had troubles with the quality of the product. I will pass on your comments to the product manager of the backpack. Upon your return, please drop back into your local store where we can find a suitable solution for you. I hope this doesn't affect your travels.

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 September 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Комфорт

    Здрава, удобна и на прилична цена. Има достатъчно джобове за инвентар. С едно движение се наглася на гърба. Тествана е напълнена до краен предел и с множество неща накичени отвън(около 20кг общо) и няма грижи.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    12 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Vynikající
    Pohodlná, dobře se nosí, hodně místa nenašla jsem

    Dobře se nosí, má jednoduché štelování popruhů, velkou výhodou propojení hlavní kapsy se spodní. Možnost svisle rozepnout a jednoduše uložit nebo najít věci.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis
    Rückenpolsterung, vorderer Längsreissverschluss Easy Fit Fixierung, Gurtschlaufen

    Angenehm zu tragen auch über längere Zeit, Regenschutz mit beigefügt

  • Man
    05 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Einfacher Rucksack mit guten Zugang zum Hauptfach
    Zugang zum Haupfach -- TOP Pickel und Stockbefestigung

    Stauraum durch den Längsreisverschluss gut zugänglich - TOP.
    Pickel und Stöcke lassen sich nur schwer befestigen.
    Das Deckelfach schränkt die Bewegung des Kopfes beim Tragen eines Helmes stark ein.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, den Rucksack Forclaz Easyfit 60 Liter von Quechua zu bewerten.
    Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Rucksack gefällt.
    Gerne geben wir Ihr Feedback bzgl. der Befestigung von Pickel und Stock sowie bzgl. des Deckelfachs an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weiter.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    Team DECATHLON

    Andreas find this answer useful

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super Rucksack
    Sitzt sehr gut , viel Platz für Gegenstände,

    Würde jederzeit immer wieder kaufen eignet sich auch zum Fahrradfahren , viele Taschen am Rucksack ,

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr guter Kaufentscheid
    Sehr praktisch und funktional Keine

    Top preis leistung! Ein reissverschluss an der front ist extrem praktisch und man kommt schnell in die tiefen des Rucksacks. Gut angeordnete fächer!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Wanderrucksack Forclaz
    Gutes Material und Verarbeitung, viel Stauraum Reißverschlüssen

    Leider ist es nicht möglich mit einen kleinen schloss diesen Rucksack sichern zu können da an den Reißverschlüssen keine Metallzungen es gibt sondern diese sind mit Gummi Bändchen versehenalternativ dafür käme nur ein Metallnetz in Frage das in der Anschaffung dem Rucksack gleich kommen würde. Ich finde gerade die Gepäcksicherung ist ein wichtiger Punkt !

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Travesía con mochila esasyfit 60
    fácil ajuste, la cremallera completa, y la funda le faltan reflectantes traseros

    He podido probar la mochila easyfit 60 en una travesía de varios días en el Pirineo francés y me ha parecido una mochila muy cómoda y práctica por los detalles como la cremallera completa y la funda para días de lluvia.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    excelente mochila para viajes
    los zippers muy bien ubicados no tiene estructura para flujo de aire

    me encanta porque es liviano, a pesar de ser grande se ajusta muy bien al cuerpo, zippers por todas partes y además estéticamente esta muy bien. Los ajustes para acomodar cadera y hombros son muy fáciles de ubicar y ajustar

HAUT DE PAGE