Escape 22 CL Backpack
£14.99*

Reviews on

Escape 22 CL Backpack

4.5 / 5 11 ratings
10 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Clueless Bag
    The stitching and the number of pockets overall design is too bad and the waist strap

    If American Tourister and Others can make good bags so can you. Do not know what was the research behind the making of this bag but I sure was not the target. I guess I took it because I needed a quick fix and this was the best available at the moment. Had I seen American tourister bags before I may not have bought this.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 April 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    good quality useful small-medium backpack
    sturdy, long-lasting, several pockets/sections

    This is the second time I have bought this - the first, purchased well over a year ago, maybe more than 2 years ago, has lasted far longer than all of the other backpacks I have ever bought and I use it every single day, often abusing it by overfilling it with shopping. It's still going, I just saw that they were still making the same model so bought another one for when the first does wear out.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Pack
    the support on the back. not much.. nothing i dont think.

    Great pack to replace my jansport that was wrecked in an rta. This pack amazing fits surprisingly amount of stuff. Since owning this a couole week now. Been on weekend away with 2yr old son. Packed loads stuff in this. Used it for shopping. Now returned to work n used carrying files and work shoes so forth... No problems not struggles. Plenty room to store and organise. Cant complain.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Practical,robust

    My 8.year old, uses it.for.school, after school club, and his gadgets! Proven to be very comfortable and robust!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Just what i wanted.....
    none

    I was looking for something that i could use both for office use + for outdoor activities. This one serves very well for both, the design is wonderful, enough pockets to segregate things.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    10 May 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light and spacious
    Spacious, well designed straps and buckle No room for water bladder

    I like it that is light and spacious. I needed a low priced bag so I could take on my walking trips. I had a large one which was heavy and not suitable for short walks and this did the job so well.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 December 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great school bag
    Can fit a4 ring binder plus lots more na

    Easily fits a4 binder and all the other stuff kids have to carry around with them nowadays. Looks good and my son is happy to carry it

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 November 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    backpacks for my sons
    well made, good pockets, plenty of storage nil

    for my sons starting high school and they hold all the paraphernalia they need to carry around including PE kit and have been in a couple of downpours and everything remained dry.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 August 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Value
    Price and Size no drinks pocket

    Great bag that can fit loads in but doesn't look silly if its only got a few things in too. Comfortable and fits a4 folders in it!

  • 28 January 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value day sack for both work and play
    Chest Strap and ability to conceal away belt no external mesh pocket

    I have had a Quechua day sack before(30l) that I used for work and day hiking. This is a replacement only because the old one was pretty grubby after over 2 years of daily use.These are well made and the fabric is tough enough to take a decent load. It sits well and comfortably on the shoulders and the chest strap keeps it secure. The pole holders are simple design but do the job for light day hiking but the rubberised attachments are a bit flimsy as is the accessory strap loop on the front

HAUT DE PAGE