£1.99*

Reviews on

Extra Backpack Ultra-compact 10 Litres - Dark Green

4.9 / 5 10 ratings
10 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very useful backpack
    Lightweight and affordable none

    Well made, multi-use lightweight backpack at a very affordable price. Bought this for my wife and liked it so much bought one for myself and a spare one.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Arsenal 10
    Light, compact, take anywhere, multi-use None

    Having bought one of these for my daughter as a play bag I have gone on to buy 4 of them for each of us! They are so handy. Keep it in your pocket or your hand bag for a quick backpack whenever you need it and didn't know.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    21 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fabulous item
    lightweight, compact

    Excellent. Used it for my child's school residential trip. Perfect size, fitted lunch water and raincoat perfectly and lightweight too

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    12 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Strong

    This bag is so good for everyday use. i just store it in my handbag and it can be used if i get any bits that exceed my handbag size :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great light cheap bags for shoes
    Price, size None

    Bought these and cut the straps off. They make great shoe/trainer bags to keep mucky outdoor shoes away from the rest of your luggage/clothes.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Wish I'd bought more
    Folds away small, light None

    I bought these for my daughters to go on a scouts weekend and they were perfect. They fold away so small they can be packed with their stuff and then brought out as a day sack to carry lunch etc. The delivery cost nearly put me off since it was more than the cost of the bag, but I'm still happy they were worth it. I just wish I'd bought another one for my husband, who pilfered the black one I also bought immediately to take on a cycling holiday!

  • 23 May 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great idea for a little bag, so useful
    Tiny, light & decent capacity for size None!

    Really happy someone had the idea to make this little bag! It's so useful for daily shopping, travelling or hiking
    Pros:
    - really small, fits in the palm of my hand
    - extremely light & takes up no room in main bag or even pocket
    - can be zipped so things don't fall out
    - the straps are actually usable and can wear it as a backpack

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good little shopping bag
    Small, lightweight, easy to roll None

    Perfect for shopping on bike. Rolls up nice and small

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great bag!
    Packs really small, great colours

    Great for keeping in a jacket pocket then if it becomes too hot , can put the jacket into the bag to carry

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 April 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Alpenaz 10 ultra lightweight backpack
    Fits in your pocket .Useful now need to buy bags

    This is an excellent fold away bag ands so light.

HAUT DE PAGE