£24.99*

Reviews on

F 30 Litre Air Backpack - Blue

4.1 / 5 246 ratings
211 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Forclaz 30L Air Hiking Backpack
    Comfort, robust construction and function. Nothing whatsoever.

    This bag is a good size for all manner of day activities and it can swallow standard day kit with room to spare - beneficial if taking small people out on adventures. I'll load it with a bivvy-bag, first aid kit, bothy-bag, spare clothing, thermal and wet weather layers, food, water and flask, spare hats, gloves, etc and still find room for anything the day's plan requires (such as my eldest's metal detector or the youngest's soft toy that always gains weight during a walk). The load bearing system offers a good close fit for scrambling without compromising the back ventilation. Straps, clips and zips are easy to use even with gloves/mittens and the mesh side pouches retain their contents reliably. A very good bit of kit that challenges the fashionista label concept.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Отлична раница

    Раницата е много здрава, удобна и функционална. Приляга добре при носене и не изморява гърба, дори когато е натъпкана и тежка, а в същото време не спарва. Всички колани и ремъци могат да се регулират и така може винаги да се носи удобно. Има само едно основно отделение, без прегради, но при правилна подредба може да събере доста багаж.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    30 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Skvělý pro jednoho i pro dva

    Batoh, který díky prostoru a kapsám skvěle poslouží jak na více dní pro jednoho, tak na jeden den pro více lidí. Systém stahování je jednoduchý a přitom naprosto účinný.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    turistický batoh Forclaz

    Super komfort při nošení,prakticky a plně dostačující,bezvadný,....doporučuji

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 September 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Spokojenost
    pohodlny, oddvětraný, viditelný ocenil bych jeste nějakou vnější kapsu na zip.

    Měsíc v Thajsku, každodenní nošení. Batoh je pohodlný, dobře odvětraný, vleze se do něj spousta věcí. přístup do velké kapsy je obtížnější, což ovšem může být výhodou, že vám jej nikdo neprohrabe bez povšimnutí.
    božní kapsičky by měli mít nějakou gumičku aby z nich snadno nevypadávaly věci když se batoh položí apod.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    kvalitni batoh
    Viz komentar Zatim nevim

    Mam vyzkouseno mnoho batohu, tento patri k tem nejlepsim. Kvalitni material, dobre zpracovani, ucinny system odvetravani zad - vrele vsem doporucuji.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    žluťásek
    dobře přizpůsobený k nošení malo kapes

    Batoh má náročné otevírání v horní části kapsy. Vystýlka, která je určená pro záda zasahuje do uložného prostoru, těžko se tam dostává. Využil bych více malých kapes na rozdělení dokladu,a různých pomůcek na hory.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    skvely batoh za dobrou cenu
    vse kriklave oranzova barva je strasna

    skvely batoh na tury i na dalky, jedina nevyhodu vidim v kriklave ruzove barve vzadu a na popruhach, boli z toho oci a je moc viditelna, coz ne vzdy se hodi, designeri by meli zvolit tmavsi barvu, nevim proc neudelaji i v sede nebo cerne jako predek

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    25 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    TOP, super Rucksack!

    Ich habe mir den Rucksack hauptsächlich für den Alltag gekauft (Uni, einkaufen etc.) und bin sehr zufrieden. Auch für etwas längere Fahrten ist er super geeignet, da wirklich viel reinpasst. Bin sehr zufrieden und kann sowohl den Rucksack als auch den schnellen Versand empfehlen. Optisch ist der Rucksack auch sehr schön und gefällt nicht nur mir ;)

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Steht teureren Rucksäcken in nichts nach

    Ich habe den Rucksack nun mehr als ein Jahr in Benutzung und bin immer noch sehr begeistert davon. Der Rucksack wird sowohl im Alltag für allerlei Zwecke, als auch auf Wanderungen und für Wochenendreisen eingesetzt. An der Qualität gibt es absolut nichts auszusetzen und auch nach mehr als einem Jahr intensiver Nutzung keinerlei Verschleißerscheinungen, weder am Material noch an den Nähten.

    Das Tragesystem ist sehr gut, sodass auch Lasten von 10 kg Problemlos den ganzen Tag befördert werden können. Durch den Beckengurt werden die Schultern sehr gut entlastet.

    Der Rucksack bietet ein Reißverschlussfach im Deckel, das von außen erreichbar ist und ein kleines Innenfach, das ebenfalls mit einem Reißverschluss getrennt ist. Darüber hinaus gibt es zwei sehr praktische Außentaschen um beispielsweise Trinkflaschen zu verstauen.

    Das Belüftungssystem am Rücken verhindert, wie kein "Air" Produkt, nicht gänzlich die Schweißentwicklung.

    An dem Rucksack gibt es nichts auszusetzen und gemessen am Preis ist er hervorragend!

HAUT DE PAGE