£14.99*

Reviews on

Folding Camping/Trekking Table 4 Persons - Grey

4.5 / 5 454 ratings
430 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Folding Table

    Easily transportable and light. Simple to erect and put away. Brilliant for festivals and picnics.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    basic is best

    lightweight, fits in car well, perfect camping table - no frills but who needs them - its a camping table!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Wxcellent value for a very useful item

    We needed a new table for the motorhome and this one filled the bill in all areas. Lightweight, low cost, easy to erect and store. Despite its light weight, I think this table is strong enough for most uses in the garden as well as camping.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Table

    Great little table. Everything I expected and quite sturdy.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    14 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    used this 2weeks ago plenty big enough for a small

    Great table strong and well made just right for camping

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 July 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    :-)

    :-)))

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    19 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Perfect toilet table

    This is a perfect occasional table if you need to save time by doing a bit of work while you're on the loo (don't flush valuable hours down the drain...).

  • Woman
    24 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Green 4 person camping table

    This is a great table. I bought it for camping, but my grandchildren use it to do crafts and to eat at. Hopefully get to use it for camping soon.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bargain

    I saw this table in the sale and bought 2. At the price I felt that it wouldn't be a disaster if they were poor. As it is, they are much better quality than 2 others I had recently purchased at double the price (also in a sale). Having a metal frame and sturdy top they were better than the plastic table I have replaced with these. Having purchased them at a greatly reduced price I have got a bargain, they are certainly worth paying the normal price. I haven't yet used them camping, but have checked them out.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good

    Very useful

HAUT DE PAGE