From
£44.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 0/5° Ultralight Bivouacking/Hiking/Trekking Sleeping Bag - Orange

4.37 / 5 169 ratings
154 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Snug as a bug

    We bought these to trial as a dofe expedition option. We find that Yp turn out with in appropriate grade of bag. So we needed to offer an option ifbwatm and light and affordable. This bag is that. On a cold weekend in September we put it through a dofe weekend. It fitted well in a rucksack, kept us warm overnight (temp dropped to +3 ).
    The double zip didn't cause any cold spotting it added to ease of access. All in all we were suitably impressed. The sale price made it excellent value for money. Normal price makes it a more considered purchase.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    length of bag and ultralight?

    1, Not sure why the color is described as pink.
    2, Not sure ultralight... not really accurate there are a lot of non-ultralight bags which have the same weight
    3, the size is really misleading/wrong. I'm 5 foot 10 and can easily fit in the medium bag. I would sort this out as it will effect online sales.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent sleeping bag.

    It is a really nice sleeping bag. Good quality, not bulky (when in a carry bag) and very cosy. It is also not too heavy. But firstly, why article title says pink? It's not a pink at all. Secondly, when you'll take it out from compression bag first time, you better watch how it was rolled in, because it's not so easy to put it back in a bag again. It would be nice to have additional straps to strap a sleeping bag before putting it into carry bag. I say that only because carry/compression bag is so thin, that I guess, it's easy to rip it apart. But sleeping bag itself? Excellent!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super soft and cozy.

    Spacious and comfortable with the extra padding and all. Kept me warm. A tad heavy but worth it.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    splňuje moje očekávání

    doporučuji ,jsem spokojená

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Doporučuji

    Zatím jsme používali spacák jen jednou, ale i tak jsme byli spokojeni.

  • Man
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spací pytel

    Je to spací pytel pro dceru. Spala v něm jednou a zatím spokojenost.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fajnový spacák

    Dceři jsem ho koupil na tábor, aby jí bylo v noci teplo. Byla moc spokojená!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    velmi dobrý

    Spacák je super

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Slusny spacak

    Zatim odzkousen jen v teple noci, pohodlny.

HAUT DE PAGE