£19.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 Adjustable Woman’s Hiking Trousers - Grey

4.2 / 5 242 ratings
217 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great lightweight affordable trousers
    weight/fit/price waist a little loose so use a small light belt

    Light and best fit I have found as very comfortable around bottom and thighs without being baggy though waist could be a little smaller or perhaps some elastic option/velcro adjustment option. Quick and easy to transform into shorts. Wash well and I have gone back to but another pair and one for my 18 yr old daughter too.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    23 August 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Best trousers I've ever brought for walking in.
    Went back and brought more :-) None

    Best trousers I've ever brought for walking in. We went on holiday in the lake district and it rained most of the time on and off. The trousers dried out quickly. Super comfortable and quick to turn in to shorts when we wanted to paddle. They pack small ideal for camping too.

  • 21 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Not comfortable at all

    The only good thing about them is being very light weight. Apart from that its just so uncomfortable. It doesnt seem women cut at all. The bum area is way to small so climbing is embarassing. The waist is way to wide comparing the size and could be elasticated. Tights area could be a bit wider for comfort and the calves bits are way to wide. All in all felt like my partners trousers.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Forclaz 100 hiking trousers. I apologise for discomfort caused by the fit of the product. I shall pass your comments on to the product manager.

    Thanks for getting in touch

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    pohodlné
    dva v jednom

    lehké prodyšné kalhoty s odepínatelnými nohavicemi

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    sitzt super. Funktionell.Perfekt

    Meine Tochter und ich haben beide diese hose, nur in unterschiedlichen Größen. Sind beide sehr zufrieden.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ein Nummer größer bestellen

    Schon die zweite Hose, bin zufrieden

  • Man
    30 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Alles gut

    Bereits die zweite Hose. Aus der ersten ist meine Tochter rausgewachsen. Sie liebt diese Hose...

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    schöne dünne Wanderhose

    Die Größe ist total verwirrend und der schnitt am Schritt auch.
    Sitzt nicht 100 % gut aber für meinen Zweck ein klein wenig nur zu wandern ausreichend.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    08 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Großartiges Preis Leistungsverhältnis
    praktisch, Preis-Leistung Stretchmaterial würde Komfort erhöhen

    Die Hose ist leicht, der Zip-Off macht sie wandelbar, sie trocknet schnell, ein absoluter allrounder. Der Komfort wäre sicherlich mit etwas elastischerem Material verbessert, aber der Preis ist phänomenal!

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Reißverschluss scheuert am Bein
    Material, Gewicht Reißverschluss

    Die Hose wäre vom Material sehr angenehm, allerdings ist der Reißverschluss für den Zipp-Off am beim so ungünstig genäht, dass es richtig scheuert und die Hose dadurch eigentlich nicht tragbar ist...sehr schade, bin Besseres von Decathlon gewohnt

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, die Zipp-Off-Wanderhose Forclaz 100 von Quechua zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass Sie mit der Hose nicht komplett zufrieden sind. Wir werden diese Rückmeldung gerne an den zuständigen Produktmanager der Marke weitergeben. Das Feedback unserer Kunden ist wichtig, um unsere Produkte stetig zu verbessern.
    Selbstverständlich haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Hose in einem unserer Stores oder online retournieren. Bei Fragen hierzu wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice (service[at]decathlon.de).

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    Team DECATHLON

    Anja find this answer useful

HAUT DE PAGE