Forclaz 100 adult hiking ultra low cut socks - white
£4.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 adult hiking ultra low cut socks - white

4.7 / 5 9 ratings
9 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice socks haha

    Really nice quality socks. Used for running instead of hiking. Really comfortable and durable, and looks fancy too!!

  • 19 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant socks!

    Have a few pairs of these now and they are very comfy, don't smell like my boot socks when taking them off and can wear them all day without feeling any pressure around the toe area. Never hiked up any fells in them as I always wear boots rather than shoes, but I am looking to buy the longer version for hiking in my boots. Would recommend these tho!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 April 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    I made 1000 km walking on this socks
    Is comfortable and resistant

    Best value for money

  • 22 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    awesome
    soft and comfortable

    Good product

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 October 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome Shocks
    Fitting real well and has great comfort and feel no negatives

    Must buy product , i have been wearing these for almost 10 hours and no problem. Previously I use to wear other socks for such long time my legs use to itch very bad. But with the mesh on top it is really helping me out .

  • 40-49 years old
    05 August 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Does the job
    Good padded sole, pad at heel, mesh top Nothing

    For the money this is a good summer sock. There is enough padding for the sole of your foot with a nice thick lip at the back to protect your heel. Cool mesh on the topside helps to aid cooling

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 January 2015
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    the only one you need
    comfortable good for hot and low down to 20 deg they dry the feet a bit

    Have worn these socks all year and intend to wear them all next year . Easy wash easy dry . Fantastic perfect length and dont hurt the ankle. . They sell out too fast

  • Man
    +60 years old
    25 August 2014
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Socks are my nemesis
    Comfortable to wear and cheap None

    Make sure yo get the right size, because the shop sells out quickly and the temptation is to buy the wrong size as you don't want to miss out

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 August 2014
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent running socks
    Lightweight, durable, quick drying

    Used for cross country running all types of terrain. Great socks. Second time of purchasing

HAUT DE PAGE