Forclaz 100 Dry hiker's cap - Purple
£3.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 Dry hiker's cap - Purple

4.3 / 5 10 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • 01 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good

    Stylish design

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    The best cap in my rack
    Comfort and style

    I have habbit of buying every new model. I can say this is best in my list

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    comfortable sunshading.
    ventilatation panels, washable crown could be a bitdeeper for windy conditions

    A useful, lightweight baseball-style cap

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    10 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Comfortable with light weight and netted cloth
    Light weight & netted cloth on the top really good Price little high

    Its comfortable with light weight and netted cloth on the top were you don't feel sweating your hair. Good for daily use.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Value product and quality too
    Lightweight, easily adjusted and good fit Nothing

    Wanted a good lightweight hat which is easily adjusted without an elasticated spring toggle adjustment which eventually wears out. Foe the money this is the one. Brilliant buy. Deep visor too to protect eyes in bright sunlight.

  • Man
    10 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 100 Dry hikers' cap - Dark Grey
    Light weight, quick drying None

    Would have preferred in white for summer. Other than that, very happy with the product. Another added bonus, the cap is also breathable.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 April 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very small
    nothing they sent different colour to one pictured

    This does not come with the orange feature. It's plain grey. Alls I got from Decathlon was an auto response

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,
    I'm sorry to hear about your inconvenience with the Quechua Forclaz 100 Cap.
    I have already forwarded your feedback to our product manager in France. We will correct the photo in the website as soon as possible.
    If you are not satisfied with the product you can return it to your closest store for an exchange or a refund.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 November 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Title fits the product.
    Light weight, easy fitting and smart in appearance No negatives.

    Well priced cap.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A shame
    Great sun shade Extremely poor in the rain.

    I wore this cap on a walk from Rushup Edge over to Mam Tor. It was great while the sun was out but when it started raining it let water through the peak onto my glasses. That's even when covered with my goretex coat hood.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,
    I'm really sorry to hear about your inconvenience with this Quechua Cap.
    I have already forwarded your feedback to our product manager in France.
    If you are not satisfied you can return the product to your closest store for an exchange or a refund.
    Kind regards,
    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 June 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    forclaz cap
    comfortable, easy stowing in any pocket adjusting strap comes out very easily.

    Very good cao

HAUT DE PAGE