Forclaz 100 high-top adult hiking socks 2 pairs - light grey
£7.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 high-top adult hiking socks 2 pairs - light grey

4.5 / 5 11 ratings
11 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    26 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great light weight socks
    Light weight but comfortable

    These socks are thin but gave great comfort for me when walking in Nepal. I did not get any blisters .

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 July 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good to be able to buy from Decathlon.
    Always good products None

    Pleased to be able to purchase from Decathlon. It has always been my first stop in France since 1993.

  • Woman
    23 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best running socks I've worn
    Comfy, great fit, no sweat, no blisters None!

    I've always been suspicious of people explaining how they spent £40 on running socks that help their running. However, with these socks, I can definitely say that they add to a more comfortable run!

    I use them on my long run, they feel just perfect on my feet - not too thing, not too thick. They don't slide/slip in the shoe, my foot doesn't sweat and I get a more comfortable long run out of them.
    Would definitely recommend!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 April 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Chris G
    Comfortable None

    Lightweight comfortable and breathe well.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    28 November 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice socks
    Cheap None yet

    Bought based n price alone, let's see how they last

  • 20 September 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    best socks

    These socks are brilliant just walked 500 miles across spain with just four pairs of these socks and they were flawless didnt use liner socks and didnt suffer any blisters trialed loads of other socks but nothing compared to these

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great hiking socks
    comfortable, easy to wash/ dry overnight Nothing

    Look and feel good and very comfortable soles. Can easily be rinsed and dry overnight and feel fresh the next day.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2015
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    walking socks
    comfortable to wear wonder about the quality in the months ahead

    happy to date!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 March 2015
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great socks
    Great for walking, cycling or general wear None

    These socks are so comfortable and hardwearing. I use mine for hill walking, cycling and as they fit so well and are so comfortable, without being bulky I find them my favourite socks for leisure wear too.

    I will be buying more very soon.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    06 November 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    they do the job wonderfully
    tight fitting compression you need to take them off as soon as possible

    Good socks for cycling and did not have to pay amazing prices for them

HAUT DE PAGE