£39.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 Men's Mid brown waterproof mountain hiking boots

4.29 / 5 173 ratings
161 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    First class

    Usually spend £140 on my boots these cost only £40. They have been used in Scotland, the Peak District and France. Temperature range -10 to + 39 Celsius. Never leaked always comfortable very breathable. Bought two more pairs to keep in stock, when I eventually wear first pair out.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Laces

    User reported boots very comfortable to wear. The only drawback is the fact that the laces will not stay tied even with double knots. I take this to be the effect of the man made material the laces are made of and the minute vibrations causes when the foot hits the ground.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Highly recommended

    Cheapest boots I've ever bought but probably the best. I've worn them climbing scafell and pavey ark so far - they're all day comfy - wide enough for no toe pinching. Waterproof for about 4 hours. I eventually got damp socks after another 2 hours of VERY wet walking. Grip is excellent even on steep wet grass. Quite light - a good thing I reckon. Amazing for £40. No damage to soles after 10 hours scrambling/climbing/hiking.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking boots

    Very good wearing
    Comfortable
    Very waterproof
    Plenty of grip

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ausgezeichnete Wanderschuhe

    Wir haben sie für unseren Sohn geholt. Er ist sonst sehr empfindlich was Schuhe angeht. Aber diese zieht er gerne an.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    27 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bequem

    Für die Preislage und meine Bedürfnisse ein gutes Produkt.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super Wanderschuhe für kleines Geld.

    Hab die Schuhe jetzt mehrmals getestet im Sauerland. Von Asphalt über Querfeldein. Von Steinig bis Morast. Die Schuhe haben alles ziemlich souverän gemeistert. Auch im nassem Gelände oder bei Regen sind meine Füße trocken geblieben ohne zu schwitzen. Auch nach Stunden geht's den Füßen noch gut ( ich habe sie eine Nummer größer gekauft) Sie sind mir in fast allen Wandersituationen Treue Begleiter geworden. Für alle Touren im Mittelgebirge ideal.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super

    Die Schuhe sind wirklich sehr gut und bequem.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    01 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super Schuh

    alles bestens, Vielen Dank.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    17 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Me hace daño

    Me hace daño la bota izquierda ,por la parte de arriba del empeñe.

HAUT DE PAGE