£39.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 Men's Mid brown waterproof mountain hiking boots

4.27 / 5 229 ratings
207 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    First class

    Usually spend £140 on my boots these cost only £40. They have been used in Scotland, the Peak District and France. Temperature range -10 to + 39 Celsius. Never leaked always comfortable very breathable. Bought two more pairs to keep in stock, when I eventually wear first pair out.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Laces

    User reported boots very comfortable to wear. The only drawback is the fact that the laces will not stay tied even with double knots. I take this to be the effect of the man made material the laces are made of and the minute vibrations causes when the foot hits the ground.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Highly recommended

    Cheapest boots I've ever bought but probably the best. I've worn them climbing scafell and pavey ark so far - they're all day comfy - wide enough for no toe pinching. Waterproof for about 4 hours. I eventually got damp socks after another 2 hours of VERY wet walking. Grip is excellent even on steep wet grass. Quite light - a good thing I reckon. Amazing for £40. No damage to soles after 10 hours scrambling/climbing/hiking.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hiking boots

    Very good wearing
    Comfortable
    Very waterproof
    Plenty of grip

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Boty jsem si koupil a druhý den jsem jel do Tater. I když jsem je nestihl rozchodit, tak jsem zvládnul výstup bez komplikací a s obuví jsem byl velice spokojený. Nohy byly v suchu i když jsme šli v podstatě ve sněhu. Za tak málo peněz bych asi lepší obuv nesehnal.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Tolle Schuhe

    Top Preis Leistungs Verhältnis unbedingt kaufen

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 November 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Bequemer Schuh, aber das Prof könnte länger halten

    Der Schuh ist wasserdicht und vom Obermaterial Top. Nur nach 9 Monaten ist das Profil bei mäßiger Benutzung nach einem Jahr zu schnell abgelaufen.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Guter Schuh zu einem fairen Preis.

    Für Outdoor Aktivitäten die nicht über das normale Maß hinausgehen, ist dieser Schuh gut geeignet.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    21 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hohe Erwartungen erfüllt

    Eine Wanderung im Erzgebirge war die Herausforderung.
    Dieser Schuh hat meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ausgezeichnete Wanderschuhe

    Wir haben sie für unseren Sohn geholt. Er ist sonst sehr empfindlich was Schuhe angeht. Aber diese zieht er gerne an.

HAUT DE PAGE