£39.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 Men’s Waterproof Hiking Boots Blue

4.24 / 5 403 ratings
356 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    shoes were soaked after walk in wet grass.

    First two months allright and kept dry. Then after a just ten minutes walk through wet grass (dew) the leather was soaked and so where my rocks

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    comfy, light,awful soles!!!!

    When Decathlon discontinued my favoured Forclaz 500 low,I decided to try these in the hope they would be a credible alternative....oops big mistake!!! Definitely the worst pair of shoes I have purchased from Decathlon,while light comfortable and well made they are lethal on wet rock or stone, absolutely brutal....Beware!!

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Forclaz 100 hiking shoes. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the footwear, we strive to provide the best products and I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. Should you remain dissatisfied, we can of course offer a full refund or exchange if purchased within the last 12 months.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good walking trainers.

    So far so good, quite comfortable and dry feet.Not the normal drab colour.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good activity shoe

    The shoe is ideal for walking the dog or low level walks both in the country and town. It is comfortable, waterproof and has a good grip.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Really comfortable sturdy waking shoe at a great price

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too lightweight construction and too narrow

    For the price you might not expect much, but there's no point supplying something that is such poor quality. I have a previous model and they lasted well, but these are lighter weight material, narrower and the toe box is also lower. I returned them straight away.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    21 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Доволни сме

    За нас беше важно да са непромокаеми, затова ги взехме. Доволни сме от пкупката. Детето ги носи непрекъснатои казва, че няма проблем.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    12 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Velmi příjemné a pohodlné pro chůzi v terénu

    Za ty peníze lepší nekoupíte

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Schuhe sind eher für schmale Füße

    Schuhe sind eher für schmale Füße.Schuhe haben bei ersten mal gedrückt naja dachte ich erst mal einlaufen.3 x 5 km leichter druck an der Ferse,1 x mal leichter Regen Schuhe waren dicht.Dann 10 km riesen Blase an der rechten Ferse! Habe die Schuhe wieder zurück geschickt.Das tolle ist ja bei DECATHLON man kann alles 365 Tag testen.

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Wanderschuhe Forclaz 100 von Quechua zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Paßform der Schuhe nicht zurechtkommst.
    Du hast - wie bereits erwähnt - die Möglichkeit, die Schuhe in einer unserer Filialen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

    Heiko find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Leider nicht sehr wasserdicht/bequem

    Hatte das Vorgängermodell und war wirklich sehr zufrieden. Beim aktuellen Modell habe ich leider zwei Probleme: 1. der Schuh ist eher für schmale Füße, sodass ich mit breiten Füßen nach längerem Laufen Schmerzen habe.
    2. Der Schuh ist nicht so wasserdicht wie erwartet (bzw. wie das Vorgängermodell): Nach 20 Minuten Fahrradfahren bei Regen waren meine Füße nass!

    Brand's answer :

    Guten Tag,

    vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast, die Wanderschuhe Forclaz 100 von Quechua zu bewerten.
    Wir bedauern, dass du mit der Paßform und der Wasserdichtigkeit der Schuhe nicht zufrieden bist.
    Du hast die Möglichkeit, die Schuhe in einer unserer Filialen oder über den Onlineshop zu retournieren.

    Mit sportlichen Grüßen
    Katrin
    DECATHLON Team

HAUT DE PAGE