£39.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 100 Men’s Waterproof Hiking Boots – Grey Ocre

4.19 / 5 435 ratings
378 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    shoes were soaked after walk in wet grass.

    First two months allright and kept dry. Then after a just ten minutes walk through wet grass (dew) the leather was soaked and so where my rocks

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    comfy, light,awful soles!!!!

    When Decathlon discontinued my favoured Forclaz 500 low,I decided to try these in the hope they would be a credible alternative....oops big mistake!!! Definitely the worst pair of shoes I have purchased from Decathlon,while light comfortable and well made they are lethal on wet rock or stone, absolutely brutal....Beware!!

    Brand's answer :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Forclaz 100 hiking shoes. I regret to hear that you have not been completely satisfied with the footwear, we strive to provide the best products and I shall be sure to pass this feedback on to the product manager. Should you remain dissatisfied, we can of course offer a full refund or exchange if purchased within the last 12 months.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    +60 years old
    26 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good walking trainers.

    So far so good, quite comfortable and dry feet.Not the normal drab colour.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good activity shoe

    The shoe is ideal for walking the dog or low level walks both in the country and town. It is comfortable, waterproof and has a good grip.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Really comfortable sturdy waking shoe at a great price

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too lightweight construction and too narrow

    For the price you might not expect much, but there's no point supplying something that is such poor quality. I have a previous model and they lasted well, but these are lighter weight material, narrower and the toe box is also lower. I returned them straight away.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Arpenaz 100 Men's Waterproof Hiking Shoes

    Comfortable shoe . Second pair as wore first pair out [aprox 8 months covering 25 miles a day on mixture pavements and light rough ground ]

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    10 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    First class

    First class very comfortable, bought them for work as I am on my feet all day.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used for trecking in Vietnam

    Bought these for trecking in Sapa in Vietnam. Excellent grippy sole and very comfortable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Value hike shoes

    Water resistant rather than fully waterproof, but excellent value for price paid, only issue is that laces supplied constantly work loose once tied, so had to change laces for another type, no problems since but manufacturers could improve this aspect.

HAUT DE PAGE