£14.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 10° Bivouacking/Hiking/Trekking Sleeping Bag - Right Zip Blue

4.27 / 5 405 ratings
365 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    31 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    new sleeping bag after 20 years!

    needed a new sleeping bag after 20 years shopped around and this decathlon one is really good value its light and warm (indoors!) haven't used it for camping yet. Its nice its shorter, I chose the medium one, often they are really long for women.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    28 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Does the job

    For a sleeping bag in this price range you
    Can't go wrong with the Forclaz 10. The zip may be a little temperamental but what do you expect with a £15.00 sleeping bag.
    For summer camping it's ideal.

  • Woman
    13 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    badly made

    never been camping before so bought this sleeping bag after discussion with staff in store. The sleeping bag was badly made as part of bag was all sewn together, along with zip not being stiched properly. Had a very cold night in sleeping bag and had to return to store.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thank you for your review of the Forclaz 10 Sleeing Bag. I apologise for the bad experience you had with our product. Unfortunately it seems that your sleeping bag had a manufacturing fault. I trust you have managed to return this to store for an exachange or refund.

    If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact us again.

    Regards,

    Isaac Gregg - Quechua UK Product Expert

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good bag

    Does exactly what it should do. Very comfy sleep in it.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome

    Very good and keeps you warm

  • Man
    30 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    About my experience with quechua forclaz 10

    Very good

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    14 July 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Decent maybe

    It rained in my trip to triund. Even though the bags were packed well it got all wet. I had to take another tent uphill as it was impossible to sleep in it. So, actually i didnt use it uptil now but surely its a fail in rain.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 July 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    GOOD PRODUCT

    QUALITY PRODUCT,

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great comfort

    Pros:
    1. If temperature is near 10 degree it really saves you from cold .
    2. Do not need to carry extra mat as enough cushioning is provided
    3. great value for money

    Cons:
    1. not good for sahyadri mountain range as temperature rarely goes near 10 degree
    2. takes half of the space of your 50 ltr backpack
    3. no extra zips to maintain high low temperatures

    In short product is awesome and does what it claims but if you are a trekker in sahyadri range than avoid this one . I slept in open ground at an elevation 130 m but could not get in as it feels very hot.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    10 degree sleeping bag

    Brilliant bag for temperatures little up/down 10 degrees. If you forgot your pillow and have a skull cap roll the hoodie of the sleeping bag and comfortably get back to star grazing. Used it five times since I bought it and this helps protect against average wind of temperatures at 8/9 degrees...
    Going to Bhutan will be wearing ski inners and a jacket hope this sleeping bag is sufficient.

HAUT DE PAGE