FORCLAZ 20 AIR Backpack - Pink Grey:: 1st price ventilated.
£17.99*

Reviews on

FORCLAZ 20 AIR Backpack - Pink Grey:: 1st price ventilated.

4.2 / 5 18 ratings
15 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent Item
    Price and size/style None

    Recently bought a Forclaz 20 air backpack in pink and grey. The item was for my daughter for school. I was given instructions of what she wanted and was able to find this at decathlon with ease and at a very reasonable price.. it is perfectly sized with plenty of storage and is a slow comfortable to wear when loaded.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    way too pinky
    nice quality PINK, in pictures it's dark red.

    bag is good nice quality good size. think for me is that in this picture it's kinda dark red color but in real life it's really PINK stripes not as dark red as it seems on pictures it's PINK!

  • 23 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very uncomfortable.

    It seems there is a massive design flaw with this particular backpack, in that the back plate digs into ones back when worn. Maybe this isn't a problem for someone who is 5'8 or less, but anyone taller will surely have the same issue. It's unbearable, and so I'm returning it for that reason.

    Brand's answer :

    Hello,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Quechua Forclaz 20 Air backpack. I apologise for the inconvenience caused by the back plate. I will pass on the information to the product manager for the product to investigate further.

    Thanks for getting in touch

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    31 August 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Backpack
    Looks, weight, space, functionality none

    I wanted something smaller than the Sherpa pack I currently have. Something for day use, not heavy, looks good and basically does the job I ask of it at a great price. Look no further than this bag, I've used it for hiking, walking, cycling, fishing etc.. Nothing it can't do and its comfortable to wear for large amounts of time. Very happy with this pack and I look forward to using it more and more.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    22 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Love it!

    Great bag, not too expensive, good size, very practical, love the design. Very happy with my purchase!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    23 May 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Let down by back curve shape
    Price, quality Uncomfortable

    I bought one and I had to return it. It is probably a good backpack for someone on the short side, but if you are around 6 feet tall the curved back panel will hit your back towards the bottom and the feeling is not nice at all. I do not know why they added that curve as the bigger model (30l) back is flat and it is way more comfortable. Go figure.

    Brand's answer :

    Dear Sir,
    I'm sorry to hear about your inconvenience with the Quechua Forclaz 20 backpack.
    I have already forwarded your feedback to our product manager in France.
    I would recommend you to try these models with a different back shape:
    http://www.decathlon.co.uk/mountaineering-backpack-22-id_8360596.html
    http://www.decathlon.co.uk/mountaineering-pack-33l-xl-blu-id_8360594.html
    http://www.decathlon.co.uk/f-30l-air-h-backpack-blue-red-id_8337455.html
    Kind regards,

    Reka Engel Angyal UK Market Manager Mountain sports DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 February 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great 20L backpack
    Quality, features, value None at this price point

    Really cannot find fault especially at this price. Fit is everything and I'm sure it won't suit everyone but I'm 5'10'' and I ,can adjust the pack to suit me. I feel that some 20/30L packs can have too many features and straps so I really like the uncluttered look of this one. The lid straps also compress the sack and the hip belt can be neatly tucked away in the back clearance when not in use. The back system with the extra clearance at the bottom works well for me. Good padding on shoulder straps and overall materials appear good quality and although not tested look fairly water resistant. Some reviewers have mentioned the lack of a waterproof cover but this is a rare feature on a sack of this size. I prefer waterproofing spray and using dry-bags to keep valuables safe and dry.
    Worth giving this bag try and from experience Decathlon returns is very easy with 12 months to send back!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    29 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 20 air hiking backpack
    Compact and slim. Air vent for back. Inside zip No base in backpack.

    This backpack serves as an amazing day pack. Used for city work, it is compact and lightweight. Has comfortable and secure straps. Well thought out design with the user in mind.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great back pack for this price
    Comfortable and capacious

    I was looking for a 20 liter pack with clearance around my bag that would allow poles to be carried. This is perfect for my needs, at a good price.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    15 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Air backpack
    Nice product - big enough for summer hillwalking no rain cover

    The airvent really works well and this backpack sits on your hips and dont bother you around the shoulders. It is big enough for summer hillwalking and even for warmer autum days.

HAUT DE PAGE