Forclaz 20 Hiking Fleece Girl - Emerald
From
£2.50*

Reviews on

Forclaz 20 Hiking Fleece Girl - Emerald

4.6 / 5 8 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    27 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Boys Fleece
    Excellent price N/A

    Great value for money, soft and not too thick perfect for summer evenings and rainy days

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    18 April 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    You can't really go wrong
    Whats not to like, great fit, washes lovely, price Nothing

    As I say, these tops are great, cheap, washes well - perfect for walking & weekends at the caravan!

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 January 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super facilities
    Space for trials None

    Excellent staff, lot of space to try cycling & other sports

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    value for money
    good price only 3.99 from wandsworth store collar fit a little tight

    collar fit a little tight would suggest a bit of elastic banding around neck area to get over my big head otherwise very happy with product may even buy another.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 March 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua
    softness and the fit none

    range of colours looks good on and my niece loves it x

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 February 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice and warm
    Nice, warm and cheap Size may be small

    Bought this T-shirt for a child 4 year old but with the size of a 6 year old thinking it would be big but the size is OK, so I think it is smaller than the age it suggests. Other than that, nice and warm, would recommend.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellence once again
    Design and colour None

    Having bought this for my daughter, I am pleased that she absolutely loves it, and wears it almost daily.
    The quality and design are first class, and I highly recommend this top to others customers.

  • Woman
    14 September 2014
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Comes up really small
    Very light but warm Sizes really small

    Great lightweight fleece but had to put my 3 year old in the age 6 size. He's on the big size for his age but not that much so - I don't have to size up anywhere but decathlon.

HAUT DE PAGE