£2.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 20 Men's Mountain Hiking Fleece - Black

4.46 / 5 730 ratings
680 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fleece top

    Was little small but just went up one size, was so happy with product went back and bought two more for other people, was excellent value for money!!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cheap but very cheerful!

    I bought this a few weeks ago and I'll buy a couple more. They are not high fashion but they are cheap and good quality for the price. So why did I buy one? At the price they are good enough to throw in my bike's pannier bags and forget about until that day when I'm out and about and the weather changes. At the moment (Oct) if anything, for me, they are too warm! Prdtty compact when rolled up and dry light they are a good choice for a layer under a thin windproof cycling jacket.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    top

    very good top foe money

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Top Top!

    Lightweight, warm and windproof.Good quality,no seam rub and washes well.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    06 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastic value for money

    Ideal for the winter months - light, warm and tremendous value for money

  • 19 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bad sizing!

    The size is off, I usually get Size S , Got this in M - should have got size L or XL, Also it's worth only its price as its super thin and not that good looking. Looks better in pic than in reality.

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Forclaz 20 fleece and I apologise for the delayed response. I also apologise for the discomfort caused by the sizing and material thickness. I shall pass your comments on to the product manager. If you still own the fleece and remain dissatisfied, please drop into your local store where we can find the best solution for you. I would highly recommend the Forclaz 50 fleece; for the extra could of pounds it’s a great alternative. You can see them here.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable

    Nice warm and comfortable, great price

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent and very versatile cold weather shirt.

    This top is superb value for money, I bought one in store and then bought 3 more online. Don't think that because it is cheap it is poor quality.
    Washes well and dries very quickly.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fleece jumper

    Just as expected, warm and comfortable

  • Woman
    28 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    харесва ми

    меко , леко и удобно

HAUT DE PAGE