Forclaz 20 women's Hiking Fleece - black
From
£2.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 20 women's Hiking Fleece - black

4.9 / 5 14 ratings
14 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    14 April 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Forclaz 20 Women's Hiking Fleece (Black)
    This Beautiful Piece Is Light Weight And Easy-Care

    It Dries Quickly, Too. These Are Two Positives That Are Perfect For An Active Out Doors Gal. I Own Two More Of These In Additional Colours.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    12 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value fleece
    Nice shape, lightweight but warm, excellent price For the price I paid - nothing disappointed.

    I bought this to wear over layers whilst out power walking in colder weather. I would say more casual wearing but smartish as well. The polo neck can be pulled up to cover lower part of face to protect from cold winds. The sizing is just about right as advised on the sizing chart although I found the bust a little tight whilst the rest fitted nicely. A larger size was great on the bust but huge on waist and hips. Washes brilliantly - don't spin on high speed, dries very quickly when hung on hanger. The colour on neck fades very slightly but I have washed and worn virtually everyday for 4 weeks now.
    I liked it so much that I went back and bought 2 more - at the price you can't go wrong.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Fleece
    Lightweight, easy roll neck and warm!

    Lovely lightweight and snuggly warm fleece jumper with a high neck which you can roll down a couple of times or pull up to keep the cold draft out! I use mine up the stables with a long t-shirt underneath and it does a wonderful job of keeping the cold out! Keeps it shape when washed and dries quickly, in fact I am that impressed I have bought another one in a different colour! Great for all outdoor activities and rolls up tight enough to fit in a bag!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Really warm
    warm, smart, light

    Great product especially at the price. Very warm, and surprisingly light. It's great for wearing around the house and for exercizing

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    23 September 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value for money
    Lovely lightweight fleece, good fit

    Can't fault it at the price, so I bought several for the winter

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 August 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Snuggle jumper
    Warm and smart A little on the sail size, prefer a bit baggies.

    Just right for a Lake District Summer holiday!!!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Value for money jumper.
    Warm, comfortable, stylish, None

    I bought three of these jumpers, each a different colour. They are really good tips. They scrunch down small, they dry quickly. They are such great value too.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    forckaz fleece
    fantastic value for money nothing

    Perfect for cold weather, very cosy

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    warm and snuggley
    has a nice feel and keeps me warm

    love the way the collar keeps me nice and warm, but the body isnt too bulky under my jacket

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    23 November 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Too good to throwaway!

    Bought this for a friend to throw away at start of Great South Run as it was cheaper than anything I could find in charity shops. She liked it so much she got rid of one of her old jumpers rather than part with this. Absolute bargain, warm, soft and great colour.

HAUT DE PAGE