£2.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 20 Women's Hiking Fleece - Black

4.3 / 5 481 ratings
433 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    tight fit

    very small fit at the bust

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    forclaz 20 womans fleece

    rubbish.very poor quality

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Chuffed

    I bought this item for a trip to Moscow. I want ed something colourful, warm and lightweight. This fleece fit the bill in everyway, and it didn't cost the earth. Just a great buy, I also bought a black one.!!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    29 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very warm and good value
    Very warm, nice high neck Nothing

    I really like this fleece and for the price it is great value. The size was quite small, although this is to me was a bonus as the snug fit means that it's easy to wear with other layers on top. It is quite thin but it is very warm, and this means I don't look too bulky. Great buy and I will be buying more.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 July 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Price and Fit
    Price and fit none

    bought to be used under waterproof for running in the winter

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Чудесна
    леко и удобно не

    чудесно е

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Triko skvělé

    Všem doporučuji zahřeje

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Preiswertes Funktionsshirt

    Es muss nicht immer Markenware sein. Das Fleeceshirt findet seinen Einsatz als Funktionsshirt beim Motorradfahren. Durch den hohen Stehkragen erstzt es einen Schal und ist ohen wietren Bekleidungsaufwand ein idealer Begleiter in kühleren tagen. Herrlich weiches material ohen störende Nähte.Der taillierte Schnitt sieht zudem noch gut aus. Was will man mehr.

  • 30-39 years old
    26 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    leichter Pullover

    sehr leichter, trotzdem warmer Pullover. Schöne Optik

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    fällt knapper aus

    Für diesen Preis ist diese Qualität zu erwarten, je nach Statur würde ich empfehlen das Oberteil eine Größe größer zu bestellen.
    Die Funktionalität teste ich erst im März auf Island...wenn ich den Pulli mitnehme...vielleicht bleibt es auch einfach ein "Gartenpulli"

HAUT DE PAGE