Forclaz 200 Men's Hiking Fleece - Green
£11.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 200 Men's Hiking Fleece - Green

4.1 / 5 27 ratings
25 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Value for money
    Light wait Na

    Excellent product

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    19 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hasn't been off his back since I bought it
    Fit and fabric - very comfortable and great value Not a great fan of the colour

    I bought this for my husband - even though it's not really his colour - as it was on offer and too good a deal to pass up. Given how chilly the weather has been, he's been wearing it almost constantly since and really liked the fabric and the fit.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    09 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A great fleece
    Great cut, great price. Very comfortable

    The only downside of this purchase is that I didn't realise when I bought it, but it was missing the two pieces of red string on the pocket zips, which makes the zips harder to use when wearing gloves.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    22 March 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good design
    The material Is good I think I bought a bigger size

    There was no medium available then so I bought a large since the product was good.. Haven't used it yet..

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 March 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Light and comfortable
    Good value, well made, good quality, comfortable All good, no negatives at all.

    It is a really nice and light casual jacket. There were many, many designs, all sorts of colour and patterns. I am normally a black or dark grey person, but decided to go bright for once and I have no regrets. Fits well, snug, comfortable. Washed it a few times and it's still like new.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 February 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    BEST FLEECE
    thermal ability

    NIL

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    01 February 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent value
    Really warm, good colour and modern

    My husband bought this for himself and has nothing but praise for it

  • Man
    +60 years old
    01 February 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Fleece
    Colour and delivery time Not thick enough.

    I was disappointed with the thickness but the quality was adequate. It is amazing that the cost of delivery was so low it worked out to be less expensive to have the items delivered rather than to pay Dick Turpin the fee to go through Dartford Tunnel. This however prevented me from seeing the goods and being able to see just how thin it was, I could have then made a decision as to buy or not buy.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good product
    fit, style and comfort its fine

    good quality. satisfied.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 December 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Awesome
    Design n warmth Don think so

    Hope to see more design n different pattern n some bright colors thou

HAUT DE PAGE