£9.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 200 Men's Hiking Gilet - Blue

4.5 / 5 410 ratings
387 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A good product at a good price.

    This is a comfortable and practical item of clothing.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Didn't purchase - it was out of stock!

    Would love to purchase it as I was very happy with the black one.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Overall very warm = Happy

    I didnt own a Gilet which was the reason why I thought id benefit from one for work to keep in the car and put on under my Tribond rain coat if the conditions change rather windy. So far im happy for the price paid - stitching is iffy here and there but overall its warmer then I expected

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gilet to go

    Great fit and does a great job

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    21 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very bad product

    Very bad product & costly

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Mr. Dorya,

    Thanks for your feedback on the Forclaz 200 hiking gilet. I apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

    It would be great if you could explain me the issues you faced which will help me to assist you better.

    Just to add on the technical description of the model, "Made for protection from the cold on your MOUNTAIN HIKES.
    Lightweight and breathable gilet. Warm but not bulky: Thanks to the high collar and the lightweight fleece material (200g/sqm). Ideal for the bottom of your backpack"

    Also, all our products tested for quality by mountain users on terrains and in laboratory under similar situations which assures us to guarantee a 2-year replacement warranty on the quality of our products.

    I stay available if you need any further assistance in future.

    Sandeep NAIR

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very good

    It's very good product

  • 30 December 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent product

    Out gives very cozy feel n warmth.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    21 December 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb Buy
    Very Warm, Very light Amount charged as shipping

    Easily one of the best buys this winter. Super light and keeps you really warm..

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent
    Warm and light weight.

    Warm and light weight so easy to carry.. But the colour should be dark black so will be looking shiny.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm, Stylish and light weight.
    Less on weight. Contrasting zip handles. Nothing as of now

    Really nice half jacket. Great for light winters. Looks great, feels great, pretty light weight.

HAUT DE PAGE