Forclaz 200 Men's Hiking Gilet - Blue
£9.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 200 Men's Hiking Gilet - Blue

4.7 / 5 20 ratings
18 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent
    Warm and light weight.

    Warm and light weight so easy to carry.. But the colour should be dark black so will be looking shiny.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    01 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm, Stylish and light weight.
    Less on weight. Contrasting zip handles. Nothing as of now

    Really nice half jacket. Great for light winters. Looks great, feels great, pretty light weight.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    07 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    superb product
    everything nothing

    All good

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gilet to go

    Great fit and does a great job

  • 13 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top quality, affordable price

    I bought one for myself and after receiving it today, will order two more tomorrow for my friends who liked it immensely. It is warm and looks good too. The quality is top notch. Service of Decathlon receives 6 stars. Keep it ip

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 March 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fantastic Value
    Great fit, warm, light, smart None

    Bought this to try. Thought it would pill and lose shape. It proved to be extremely versatile and I use it all the time. I bought a second one to "keep clean". Use on cool mornings to walk the dogs, under a coat on cold days, in the house on chilly days, to wash the car, DIY, in the office, in the car over a shirt (then put on my suit jacket at my destination) etc etc. For 9.99 how can you go wrong?

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great value!
    Good fit, warm

    This gilet fits really well and looks good on. It also serves as a great extra layer in extreme cold as it's lightweight and thin enough to fit under a coat.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 200 gilet
    Bought for christmas present, Dad loves it!

    This was originally £12.99 but when i bought it before christmas, it was reduced to £9.99
    My dad loves it and wears it all the time.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    07 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Amazing Light weight all weather jacket

    Amazing Light weight all weather jacket

  • Man
    +60 years old
    17 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gilet
    None Very lightweight. poor quality, mesh pockets.

    The size chart was not accurate so wrong size provided. XL sent for 48inch chest
    Had to return to store for exchange to XXL. ( still not a good fit )
    The " large" for my wife had to be exchanged for an XL

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback.In regards to your comments our size chart compares the difference between US, UK and EU sizing. The clothing online is measured in EU sizing which is one size smaller that the UK.Please accept our apologies for all the inconvenience caused as this was not communicated to you. Have a good day.Paula Casillas Customer Hero - Customer Loyalty Team DECATHLON

HAUT DE PAGE