£11.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 200 Women's Hiking Fleece - Black

4.6 / 5 1980 ratings
1892 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good quality and comfortable

    Very good price for quality and elegance

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua hiking fleece

    Excellent value good quality

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    10 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Love this top

    I absolutely love this top! It's warm, comfortable and very flattering and it's great having zipped pockets on a fleece. It's also great having the high neck with the thoughtful extra little 'pocket' at the top end of the zip so it keeps the zip away from your skin. It's also a very flattering fit. I love it so much as bought another two!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Women's Hiking Fleece

    Lovely soft material, brilliant size (although no trouble trying on in shop). Product is cosy, but not as warm as other manufacturer's fleeces

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    14 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Confusing description

    Why does the website call the colour Teal Green in one place and Blue Print in another on the same page? Haven't purchased yet as still trying to decide what colour it really is! SO ignore rating and recommendation but I had to fill something in.

  • 03 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent value. Warm and light.

    V good quality

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 November 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Все превосходно

    Бесподобное качество,отличный,мягкий флис, размер соответствует! Я довольна!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    28 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A really great fleece
    Comfortable, true to size, zipped pockets, warm None

    This is the best fleece I've ever bought - it's very well made, it fits extremely well, is true to size, wonderfully warm and the zipped pockets are brilliant and is a real bargain for the price.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    This perfectly matched our need .

    The staff was extremely friendly ; knowledgeable ; gave good suggestions ; knew the product line ; was courteous ; we got all we wanted for our Himalayan trek. Thank you.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Superb as expected

    Very well made exactly as expected

HAUT DE PAGE