Forclaz 30 AIR Backpack BLUE: AIR COOLING Label
£24.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 30 AIR Backpack BLUE: AIR COOLING Label

4.7 / 5 15 ratings
15 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Bag - Comfortable & Fit Perfactly

    I tried this bag during last two weeks and I ever stop to be amazed by how good it is. Really love it.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    excellent purchace
    sturdy and very light i think that a raincover would be ideal

    I use it as a daypack and its fine

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    27 July 2015
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quality small bladder/backpack
    Small, well fitting, good bladder None

    Anyone looking for a small pack for running will be happy with this. It actually has more room than I expected. It is lightweight and fits well, so you can hardly tell you're carrying it. A bargain price and looks at the minute to be decent quality.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    14 July 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Backpack to bring everywhere
    Everything

    Very good backpack as it is comfortable and in shape with the body. Easy to carry and to open/close. It is light and has different pockets! Very good quality too.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 July 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Best value for money and highly specified
    Pole holder, mesh pockets and waist strap pocket. Lack of integral rain cover.

    My first rucksack was a Forclaz 20. It's been all over the place with me but now and again I just needed that little bit more room. Looked at loads of daysacks from different manufacturers. A lot of them very expensive. Went down to Decathlon in Sheffield and compared this and a Lowe Alpine bag which were on offer for the same price. I chose the Forclaz 30 because quite simply it ticked all of the boxes and had a ventilation backing system thrown in too. Extremely happy with it. The only negative like the other reviewers have said is that it could do with an integral rain cover.

  • 06 July 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good item for day out

    I won this bag in a monthly comp and was extremely pleased to do so. It reflects excellent value and I would have happily bought one. There are plenty of pockets and the longer shape design balances well on the back, comfort being enhanced by the air-flow system. There is enough adjustment for all sizes although, as a tall man, I would prefer the shoulder straps a little longer. Overall, a very, very good product.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    08 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quecha F30 Air Back Back Pack
    A wel built rucksack, airflow back is useful No rain cover included with rucksack

    A good rucksack with plenty of space, air back is great preventing sweat build up between rucksack and users back. Straps are padded and all adjustable to fit most people. The rucksack did not come with a rain cover but a dedicated cover is available for a reasonable cost from Decathlon.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    07 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Get this backpack: Lightweight, sturdy, perfect
    Great value for money. Lightweight. Great design None

    This little backpack punches above it's weight. It is superb. Lightweight, waterproof, well designed and with some excellent features you would associate with a more expensive backpack. It is superb value. We've taken it on hikes and it's fabulous. We've taken it on a city break and it's equally superb there too. Backs enough to be useful and really well designed with enough pockets and accessible areas. The added plus is the shoulder straps and the mesh covered back support. Very comfortable and well thought out. This is a premium product at a great value price point.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Light and well vented
    ligth weight, well vented back No rain cover, not set up for water pouch & tube

    This is a very lightweight bag for the size and sits well on the back keeping you well vented. Two side pockets easily take water bottles but no option to insert a bladders and tube. Would be good to have come with rain cover but the separate purchase from Decathlon fitted very well.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 June 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great Size Back Pack
    Good Size, Lightweight, Easy access to pockets no rain protection, water bottle pocket

    This is a great backpack for day trips out. Everything can e located in convenient easy to access pockets.
    My daughter has used it on three DofE day trips and weight of it makes it easy to carry all day. It also large enough that your can carry a fair amount in the central pocket.

HAUT DE PAGE