£19.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 400 Men's Stretch Hiking Fleece - Red

4.5 / 5 241 ratings
226 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent fleece

    I have 3 of these and they are really good for running and mountain biking, I would order a size bigger than you are used to though as they are really fitted.

  • 19 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Forclaz 400

    Bought this top in august, but in the blue colour, very good top for hiking. Warm without weight and a very good fit. Wore this walking up wansfell pike on Sunday (18/09/16) and unfortunately it's started to pill around the waist and back, especially where it's in contact with my rucksack. The product description also states that it won't crease, again my jacket now has crease marks around the waist where it was folded into my rucksack. I would recommend this top to anyone looking for a warm lightweight jacket on the premise it's not worn with anything that may rub against it.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 400
    Thumb holes to keep sleeves down/

    Bought as an active top, think I will get more use out it in the winter but so far I like it :)

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    26 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good fleece

    Thin but warm
    Good for a layer or just a one jacket

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    28 April 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great top
    Close fitting and both warm and light No side pockets perhaps

    Nice top. Close fitting and both warm and light.
    Great for warming up in for various sports and as a layer when out and about.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Hiking Fleece
    Light, Breathable, Retains heat when damp No hand-warmer side pockets

    I wore this jacket while hiking, above 10,000 feet in the Himalayas in late autumn/early winter. Minimum temperature was -5C.

    I found it excellent while hiking as it's light, breathable and retains heat while damp. It's not suitable for camp as it's not warm enough when the body is at rest.

    It could be made even better if it had simple non-zippered hand-warmer side pockets. It wouldn't add much to the weight (I assume) and would be useful for short breaks while hiking, when donning gloves would be overkill.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Чудесен полар

    Много удобен полар. Качулката прилепва по главата и предпазва от студ. Много красив цвят и добра кройка. Идеален както за спорт, така и за всякакви дейности.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Полар
    Нямам забележки няма

    уникален

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    19 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Funkční hřejivá mikina

    Naprosto spokojen, dobře se nosí, vynikající materiál

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    velmi dobrá kvalita za rozumnou cenu

    spokojenost s výrobkem

HAUT DE PAGE