Forclaz 50 Men's Fleece Hiking Jacket - Yellow
£5.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 50 Men's Fleece Hiking Jacket - Yellow

4.5 / 5 61 ratings
58 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    fine fleece

    It's a good quechua product soft and looks good. Made for mild cold

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    20 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Limited colour options
    lime green colour is not available

    I wanted the lime green one I guess its not available

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    warm and good value
    warm bit short

    very warm and good value only niggle is its a bit short

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    05 November 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    A good low cost product value for money
    Lightweight warm Nothing

    IT s warm and can manage temperature till 5 degree.
    Material is ok

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sizing absolutley terrible
    Material good, looks good Sizing is three or four sizes out

    The material and the product was just what I required when ordering. I ordered the large size, however, although it stated large on the fleece it must have been made for a child. In fact, I gave it to my 14 year old very slim build grandson, which it fits perfectly.
    May I suggest you seriously look into your sizing's and upgrade. I am still looking for a fleece, however it won't be from your company

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great fleece but order 2 sizes up
    Love the mottled effect and great value for money Sizing up the creek but order 2 sizes up

    I am normally a Medium in M&S, Fat Face, White Stuff etc so I ordered a Large size after reading the reviews. When I tried the Large size on it was skin tight. I returned it for an XL and that fitted well apart from the sleeves being too long. As I can turn back the sleeves it's not a problem and the garment has started to be my fleece of choice as I seem to be wearing it all the time! Great VFM and love the mottled effect.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    A soft and warm experience
    Cloth, Fitting The colour selection

    The fitting is perfect and the cloth is so soft and warm that it feels great to wear it. perfect for any night time outing.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent
    Material

    Great material & snug design.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very Warm and good looking
    warm, good looking, comfortable Nothing

    I brought this 3 weeks before and its really very good for cold around 14 degree to 20 Degree weather. It can be wearied like T-shirt as well. Gives good look on jeans.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hiking Fleece
    one of the best I have bought no negative thoughts

    It has been a good buy why I have never bought one before is beyond me, it has been very light in the ruck sac and easy to fold away. It keeps out the cold wind that one gets yet doesn't make you over heat.

HAUT DE PAGE