£5.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 50 Men's Hiking Fleece - Green

4.7 / 5 12 ratings
11 users recommended this product
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great quality,amazing price
    Feels great on

    Picked up in store thinking they had the price wrong,it feels great,fits well and is warm

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    15 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    warm and good value
    warm bit short

    very warm and good value only niggle is its a bit short

  • Man
    +60 years old
    20 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sizing absolutley terrible
    Material good, looks good Sizing is three or four sizes out

    The material and the product was just what I required when ordering. I ordered the large size, however, although it stated large on the fleece it must have been made for a child. In fact, I gave it to my 14 year old very slim build grandson, which it fits perfectly.
    May I suggest you seriously look into your sizing's and upgrade. I am still looking for a fleece, however it won't be from your company

  • Man
    +60 years old
    04 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great fleece but order 2 sizes up
    Love the mottled effect and great value for money Sizing up the creek but order 2 sizes up

    I am normally a Medium in M&S, Fat Face, White Stuff etc so I ordered a Large size after reading the reviews. When I tried the Large size on it was skin tight. I returned it for an XL and that fitted well apart from the sleeves being too long. As I can turn back the sleeves it's not a problem and the garment has started to be my fleece of choice as I seem to be wearing it all the time! Great VFM and love the mottled effect.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    12 August 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Hiking Fleece
    one of the best I have bought no negative thoughts

    It has been a good buy why I have never bought one before is beyond me, it has been very light in the ruck sac and easy to fold away. It keeps out the cold wind that one gets yet doesn't make you over heat.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Basic quality!
    Cut, fit, comfort and warmth Nothing.

    This is a basic fleece, but what more does anyone want if you have a technical shell over it? Well made. nice cut, warm and good fit. Ideal casual wear, but also one for the spare in your pack type of top. Do not underestimate this. You can and will pay more for another Brand name and be no better off, except people will be in awe at how much you can afford...............to waste that is!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    03 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Returned due to size
    good service

    The original product did not fit correctly so I returned / exchanged for a different size. The second was delivered quickly and is much better

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    fleece
    superb value for money can shrink when tumble dried

    great value for money wear them all the time and always wash well

  • Man
    15 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Quechua Hiking Fleece
    Amazing value, very comfortable, super warm These fit small, get a size up!

    I was looking for a good value, warm fleece to wear at the match. This certainly delivered. It is very comfortable indeed. They do fit small, so you need to buy one size up!

  • Man
    09 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    brilliant
    cosy and comfortable nothing

    Bought for trip to Iceland ,very happy with choice

HAUT DE PAGE