£5.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 50 Men's Mountain Hiking Fleece - Navy

4.55 / 5 2327 ratings
2211 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    +60 years old
    19 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz grey fleece mens

    Brought this fleece for my husband although he does have a few others from Decathlon but I loved the colours of this new one
    Nice and thick soft and warm fabric
    Looks great for walking or just casual wearing
    I did find this time I had to change for a bigger size although he always has large we needed extra large in this ..

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    good fit good style

    Great looking lightweight fleece good to use as part of a layering system

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 50 fleece

    Great value for money nice and comfortable

  • Man
    +60 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 50 men's fleece grey

    Don't think it'll last forever but for the £5.99 I paid it's fantastic value! (Mountain warehouse do a similar one at over twice the price.) I'm a 38" chest and normally wear a small but had to go up a size with this one.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sizing and return process

    Most uk purchasers will be aware of the difficulties of purchasing the right size for hiking gear I have been a small a medium and a large with other companies. These are smaller than expected ( I bought a large expecting it to bury me but ended up requesting a return for an XL. This was done very quickly with no fuss and I am very satisfied with both the product and decathlon

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 August 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    What's Red, Green, Warm and Cheap?

    I have 2 of these and the Red seems to have kept it's plushness a bit better than the Black one. Eco-friendly thermal layer for the price of a bottle of wine. NIce high collar, good back length, thumb loops would make it even better. Eventually, with enough daily use, it starts bobbling and pilling telling you it's time for a new one!

  • Man
    +60 years old
    19 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    FLEECE

    Lightweight fleece, cheap but good quality item. Seems to be good even in warmer weather when you require arms to be covered due to cool breeze.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    14 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good basic alrounder fleece

    Already a wardrobe staple

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    05 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz fleece

    Great value. Warm and comfortable.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    19 May 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Handy Value Fleece!

    Got this item for a trip to Finland. The item was warm, comforable and exceptional value for the cost. I'm normally a "Medium" but, when it comes to tops from Decathlon, I find "Large" is always the better fit!

HAUT DE PAGE