Forclaz 50 Women's Hiking Fleece - Green
From
£5.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 50 Women's Hiking Fleece - Green

4.5 / 5 30 ratings
28 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    brillant
    fitting very nice for a womens shape none

    well good value very warm ok brought size that fits but then so cheap would buy a larger one for over shirts etc

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    16 November 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Want to return
    Quality is fine I think there is some issue with Indian size .

    I have ordered it for my wife. Please mention the appropriate and more elaborate dimensions so that we will place order only if it suit our size. For us it the length is fine but it is too tight to wore.

  • 10 October 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Need to exchange it

    Amazing quality but I got my size wrong, need to exchange it for a size larger. I brought it online but will it be possible to get the exchange done at a store near by?

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Marishia Rodrigues,

    Thanks for your feedback on the forclaz 50 fleece.

    Yes, It is possible to get it exchanged from any of our stores closer to you.

    I stay available if you need any further assistance.

    Sportively,
    Sandeep NAIR

    Marishia find this answer useful

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    13 September 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Wonderful quality
    The quality the fitting None

    I bought this for my wife and she liked it a lot.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    awesome
    sporty environment &behaviour of all team member seating arrangement should be there for allsection

    Really its a awesome hiking fleece I love it and I also enjoyed the environment of decathlon and I am more curious to purchase more product from there it a amazed experience what I have at one roof top

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Soft, comfy, washes great
    Comfy None

    I bought this on a whim while looking for something else in store and it's possibly my best jumper/ fleece to go to. Comfy, washes great and extremely value for money the colour is gorgeous and glad I picked it up

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    31 July 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Good material and keeps heat!
    Feels great and keeps you warm.Ideal for walks None

    Ideal for walking or other outdoor pursuits.
    Please do not but item at the Coventry store.Buy online or in another store to avoid poor customer service,

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    02 May 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great allround fleece
    Price, material, colours, fit, no negatives

    This is a great fleece, I have 4 so far. It comes in great colours and the material washes well and colours don't fade. The fit is a good shape and is quite flattering and not too bulky. Will be getting more.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    06 April 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great buy

    Good quality, warm and good looking.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nice style - very hot to wear
    Lovely colour - style very complimentary - v warm Its sometimes too warm to wear in the house !

    Our house isn't all that warm by many people's standards but I have found this fleece can get a little hot. However if that is what you need eg for skiing then its probably a good thing. It does seem thicker than the fleece my son got from DEcathlon for skiing so I don't know if there are different thicknesses.

HAUT DE PAGE