£5.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 50 Women's Mountain Hiking Fleece - Emboss Pink

4.6 / 5 1331 ratings
1258 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    12 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great fleece

    Great fleece

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good quality. Amazing price

    Comes up quite small so best to get size larger

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Turquoise fleece

    Pretty decent fleece for a very good price. Expected it to be thinner but seems like a normal thickness to me.
    Very warm. Good to have the overlap of fleece at the top of the zip, nothing more annoying than a scratchy zip.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    24 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comments

    Little bit too flimsy

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    15 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Women's jumper.

    The jumper came quickly, it is really soft, I bought this to sleep in whilst camping as I get really cold. I am a size 10 and ordered a size 12 so I would be comfy and roomy. Unfortunately the sizes of these are really small. The jumper was more like a small 10. So would advise to order a bigger size!

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Navy Fleece

    Quality not great quite thin

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfortable to wear

    Comfortable to wear and a nice feel to it. I prefer pockets in my fleece.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 50 Womens

    Good for the price. My wife said it is a very good cut for women.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    17 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Medium?

    I am a size 10/12 and there is no way this is a Medium....I did manage to get it on, however, it was skin tight!

    Brand's answer :

    Thank you for your feedback on the Forclaz 50 fleece and I apologise for the delayed response. We also apologise for the discomfort caused by the sizing and have passed your comments onto the product manager. Should you still own the fleece and remain dissatisfied, please drop back into the store and we shall find a suitable solution for you.
    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • 31 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    great top for my partner

    what you see is what you get, great top,

HAUT DE PAGE