£39.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 500 convertible hiking trousers - Dark Grey

4.5 / 5 163 ratings
153 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    08 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Ideal for any situation

    Used these for hikes and pretty much any sport activity when there are no changing rooms available. And by that I mean I'll wear shorts underneath. These trousers are nice and thin and stretchy. Very easy to convert to shorts by unzipped the "legs".

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Trouses

    Light weight, hard wearing and slightly elasticated. Bought 2 pairs for a hiking holiday in the lake district last August, and wore them almost everyday for the 2 weeks. Great that they can be turned into shorts too, and very comfortable. zips on pockets ensure all your personal items stay safe.

    Bought a 3rd pair before an adventure weekend away in March and the water resistance helped with the muddy wet activities. Wash well and dry quickly

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 500
    Fit, comfort and price. None so far.

    Bought these as a cheaper alternative to montane terra pants. Haven't used them in anger yet, but so far can't fault them. Comfortable to wear and a great fit, the fabric stretches really well and dosen't hinder movement, plenty of zip pockets for storage. I'll add move info once I've done Snowden in them.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    28 December 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    hikes to the top
    it is very comfortable and light weight that we have to wash it after wearing !!!!!!!!!!

    well i enjoyed and really felt the comfort during my trek to nanda devi in uttrakhand this summer and it was woth every penny.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    16 July 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Definitely worth your cash!
    Dependable, durable and flexible to use. None that I encountered...yet.

    Really good product. Would recommend this product to anyone. These pants have been my aid on many expeditions. They are reliable and excellent of low altitude/land mountaineering or trekking. Thank you Decathlon for providing this product and at this rate.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Super comfortable and jut right for treks
    Quality, 2-in-1 (full length and as shorts)

    Should be available in other colors as well instead of just black and grey

    Brand's answer :

    Hi Jainiti,
    Thank you for your feedback on the Forclaz 500 convertible trousers. I am delighted to know that you are very happy with the trousers.
    Currently this product does not exist in any other colour globally but I have forwarded your suggestion to the concerned team and they will look at developing these trousers in other colours.
    Thanks,
    Regards,

    Ravindra Charan
    Product Trainer & Community Manager-Mountain Sports

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    12 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Doporučuji
    lehkost a flexibilita zatím, nic

    Velmi lehké a pružné. Přizpůsobi se tělu při jakékoliv aktivitě. Vyzkoušeno, jak pěší, tak kolo i brusle. Super.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    ....alles fein

    Alles fein, gern wieder

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Völlig zufrieden
    Passform und Tragegefühl Der dazugehörige Gürtel ist nicht allzu gut..

    Ich bin sehr zufreiden mit dem Produkt. wobei die Größenangabe bei der Anprobe im Laden überhaupt nicht passt. Aber das Produkt ist super!!!

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 August 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Gute löscht zu tragende Hose
    Gute Flexibilität Ok

    Gute Hose für wenig Geld

HAUT DE PAGE