From
£16.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 500 Long-Sleeved Men'S Hiking T-Shirt - Red

4.5 / 5 95 ratings
90 users recommended this product
  • 08 March 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant bit of kit

    Love this top. It's my go to winter Base layer. Worn it under two different insulated jackets or on its own under a gore-text jacket.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    26 February 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    DECATHLON, MAKE MORE!

    Have the green, red and black now. My favourite pieces of clothing. Great fit. Lightweight and warm. Would love more in different colours. Really fancy a nice blue one!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    As a Base Layer or Mid Layer for well under £20!
    Warmth and wicking. Summer and winter!

    I have worn this as a base layer and over a Techfresh 50 t-shirt as a mid layer. Works great both ways and the t-shirt wicks brilliantly for a silly price (£5).

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    11 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant Shirt
    Wicking. Warmth. Good Fit. Nothing

    Today was the first really cold day this year so I wore this shirt for the first time and I was really impressed. I wore it under a half decent fleece and was very warm all day. Best part was getting home and stripping down for a shower and I was not sweating at all and with the slightest bit of warmth I usually sweat like crazy.

  • Man
    20 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    nice one but overpriced

    nice quality but slightly overpriced...under 1000 would have been better.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    12 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Used for 4 to 6 weeks
    Design, warmth Fabric not durable

    Bought the product online after seeing overwhelmingly positive reviews. Got a defective piece with a small hole on the sleeves. Not sure if that can be exchanged. The product is comfortable to wear although a little flimsy.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    31 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sitzt sehr gut, nur die Ärmel sind zu lang
    Farbe und Material für kleinere Menschen kürzere Ärmel

    Sitzt sehr gut, nur die Ärmel sind zu lang, sehr gutes Produkt.

  • Man
    09 January 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Exzellentes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
    Toller Tragekomfort, kuschlig, schnelltrocknend Arme reichlich zu lang, RV sehr stramm

    Schon länger auf der Wunschliste gewesen, jedoch hat mich der horrende Preis der Mitbewerber für solche Shirts immer abgeschreckt. Hier konnte ich nicht wiederstehen.

    Bis auf die Ärmel sehr gute Passform, der Kragen schließt angenem eng. Habe es während eines mehrwöchigen Wandertrips in den Bergen mit leichtem Gepäck fast täglich getragen. Funktioniert exzellent als Base-Layer mit 1-2 Softshelljacken drüber und trocknet sehr gut. An kühleren Tagen auch bei schweißtreibenden Aktivitäten zu empfehlen. Keine unnatürliche Geruchsentwicklung, kein Pilling.

    Nochmal zu den Ärmeln:
    Es ist mir klar, dass diese bewusst etwas länger geschnitten sind, damit man die Daumenschlaufen benutzen kann. Daumenschlaufen sind sicherlich Geschmackssache, jedoch besitzt nahezu jede Outdoorjacke Bündchen an den Ärmeln, die idealerweise einigermaßen eng abschließen. Wenn man nun aber nach bestem Zwiebelprinzip mit Base-Layer, Isolations-Layer und einer Soft/Hardshell-Jacke arbeitet habe ich mit diesem Produkt eine sehr unangenehme Wulst am Handgelenk.
    Besser: Ärmel normal lang schneiden, Daumenschlaufe beibehalten. Das Material ist so elastisch, dass man es bei Bedarf bequem ein paar Zentimeter über den Daumen ziehen könnte.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    perfecta para senderismo

    Calentita por dentro para los madrugones. Transpira muy bien. Fácil de llevar en la mochila. No ocupa sitio. Se puede lavar a menudo, seca rápido.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 March 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Mejor de lo que esperaba

    La compra porque buscaba alguna camiseta de manga larga para monte y me sorprendio porque es mucho mejor de lo que esperaba. Se trata de una camiseta calida, ligera, comoda y sobre todo calida.

HAUT DE PAGE