From
£29.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 500 Men's Hiking Trousers Black

4.52 / 5 248 ratings
230 users recommended this product
  • Man
    +60 years old
    16 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Comfy trousers

    These are very comfortable to wear as the fabric is quite stretchy. Not sure about the elasticated loops at the bottom of the trouser legs. Could be good insect protection but may get snagged. God pockets but not very deep and unsuitable for maps.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    11 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    comfortable trousers.

    A really comfortable and stretchy pair of hiking trousers, the material allows for plenty of movement and they are very breathable too.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fell walking trousers

    A synthetic very stretchy trouser. Never made walking up a hill for 3 hours more pleasurable - no stiffness or catching or pulling.
    Have i said stretchy? they are very much that.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    29 December 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Fits like a dream

    The fabric is so thin that it is like wearing nothing but aftershave.
    The stretch functions in the fabric is perfect and the fabric is very durable. They have become my new favorites and I will not buy another pair of jeans until....well...I will probably never wear jeans again.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    03 October 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice product

    Nice product. Been using it for 2 years now. But availability is an issue.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    03 March 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent product

    I am using the product from last one year, it is very comfortable and suitable in all activities. I am planing to buy some more in different color and style. But I cannot find similar cloth anywhere in Kerala, I tried online also. Please help me to buy

    Brand's answer :

    Hello Libin,

    Thank you for writing to us. We are really glad that you liked this trekking pants. To make sport accessible to you, we have opened 5 stores in Kerala as of now and our products are also available online through www.decathlon.in.

    Please check out our range of this link for similar fabric: https://www.decathlon.in/2529-trousers#/price-2199-3999.
    Locate our stores: https://www.decathlon.in/c/98-store-locator-decathlon-sports-india

    Enjoy shopping and continue sharing your valuable feedback with us :)

    At your service,
    Varun NAIR WEB.MARK DECATHLON

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    26 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent Product

    Very comfortable and excellent fitting.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great buy

    These tracks may seem a bit pricey but you can use them as regular track pants for sports etc. They are comfy and makes the whole trek experience hassle free.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    18 December 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    I am yoga therapist I use 10 hrs 4 days week 5*

    Dear Friends I am yoga therapist I use this product 10 hours day 4 days week it's got two years stitch warranty also so I use for all kind stretching Yoga asana I feel so comfortable it's really best shape also smooth feeling best quality esy to get it dry if I wet in rain I love it so much .

    With warm regards
    Sateesh Kumar

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    27 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent comfort

    It is great in terms of comfort and fit. I like to wear all the time. I have used many products, but neither of them is as comfortable as it. But there are some disappointments
    1) whenever I wash, color is coming out
    2) the belt is of no use, it never keep tight
    3) only one color is available. Decathlo India should provide some more color, as it is available in other countries

HAUT DE PAGE