From
£29.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 500 Women's Mountain Hiking Trousers - Grey

4.6 / 5 303 ratings
292 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect for travelling

    This is my fourth pair of Forclaz trousers...bought because they are just so practical. I took two pairs to NZ last year as I was away camping for 7 weeks (and they were the only trousers I wore the whole time).. I was able to wash and dry them in a very short space of time, and they pack away to nothing...and they don't require ironing.

    The only downside is the belt, but this is not insurmountable. The buckle clasp becomes ineffective after a while. I would like to think that Decathlon would make replacement belts...and in fact I was just about to search their site. This problem however would never prevent me from buying more of these trousers, as and when I need them.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    29 May 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    So good I went to buy another pair!

    Comfortable, light and the perfect fit for my curves. Lenght is perfect too and at such a great price I went to buy an extra pair the next day! The belt is great too and useful. They are more comfortable than my pjs so could not recommend more! Great for walkes in hot weather but will use on flights too!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    18 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Walking trowsers

    Love these trowsers they are a good fit and very comfortable ,wash well and dry quickly ,very pleased with them.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    11 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Forclaz 500 Women's Mountain Hiking Trousers - Gre

    Excellent, I am very pleased with everything

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just bought my second pair.

    Excellent walking trouser. Comfortable, practical, flattering and well made - what else can I say? Will be buying more when needed.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    02 May 2018
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Отличен

    Върши работата

  • Man
    +60 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super kalhoty na výlety

    Lehké kalhoty,poměrně teplé do přírody a na hory i se zdá nepromokají.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    04 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    jsou moc prijemne

    Kalhoty mi vyhovuji a jeste bych uvitala, kdyby mely odepinaci nohavice. Myslim, ze zde skvele odpovida cena s porovnanim s ostatnimi sportovnimi znackami.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 September 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kalhoty

    Kalhoty jsou super, materiál moc příjemný. Důkaz, že i za pár korun, může být výrobek kvalitní. Spokojená jsem moc.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    31 August 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Spokojenost

    Kvalita za dobrou cenu.

HAUT DE PAGE