Forclaz 600 men's Hiking Fleece - black
£24.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 600 men's Hiking Fleece - black

4.7 / 5 10 ratings
9 users recommended this product
  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Awesome for budget
    Warmth,looks, design Bit bulky

    Used it at goechala mid nov with temp -17,kept me pretty comfortable at those chilly nights

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    16 May 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Superb!
    Style, Quality, Comfort, Protection from cold Color variety

    I bought Forclaz 600 (M Size) for Kedarkantha Winter Trek where temp goes down to -15 degree at night. Was super happy with the performance. With 2 base layers and Forclaz 600, I was completely protected from cold even when wind was blowing fiercely.
    The under arm zipper is a great feature, helps in fast evaporation of perspiration.
    It's stylish and the M size perfectly fits average Indian body type (5'6"). What's more, I got this at a deep discount from one of the Decathlon stores!

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent, warm, functional fleece
    Weight, thickness, features like vents

    Great product at an excellent price.

    I bought this with a view to giving me a layering option with my Quechua down jacket and it has been even more functional than I could have wished for.

    Packed with lots of great features including zippers under the armpits for added ventilation, hidden elasticated cuffs on the inside of the sleeves, easily accessible chest pockets.

    This is now my go to jumper on cold days. It has kept me at perfect temperature during a freezing afternoon watching football, and has most recently provided a great over layer on a cycling holiday.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    08 February 2016
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    FORCLAZ Fleece jacket.
    Great quality and of course great VFM too ! No colours choices. flouroscent zips and runners

    Its a must have if you're bracing yourself for cold weather.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    17 January 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good Value Fleece
    Price,Styling,Material. Nothing

    Very nice fleece for the price compared to the big name brands,Go for one size larger than normal as the cut is quite keen.

  • 10 January 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    great fleece great price

    best fleece ive bought warm and practical with a gd fit

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    08 October 2015
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 600
    good pice of kit

    A really good product for the price would get another

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 January 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Men's recent
    Warm. Washes well hood an asset Wish they made a ladies version with length

    Have worn this fleece nearly every day since buying. Warm , hood has been useful fits over hat. Fits under waterproof Length of the back is excellent covers bottom. Only wish that the woman's version fitted as well had to buy a mans coat to get all the features I wanted

  • 29 January 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    For600 fleece hoodie
    Cosy, practical and functional None

    Excellent fleece for winter months.

  • 22 January 2014
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Two tone hoodie
    Light weight, soft, warm, good size pockets Could of done with internal pockets

    Well made fleece and great for outdoor use, keeps you warm and the under arm zips aid ventilation should you need it.
    Good size pockets
    I don't do recommendations, as everyone has there own choice and views.

HAUT DE PAGE