£24.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 600 men's Hiking Fleece - blue

4.7 / 5 415 ratings
399 users recommended this product
  • Man
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Very Warm Fleece

    Bought this in winter to wear under a gilet. It is extremely warm on its own with just a t-shirt underneath. Worn a number of times and still looks great.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    09 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    forclaz 600 mens fleece

    great garment for the money but sizing is just wrong take my advice and go one size uo

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    02 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Warm and snug

    Exactly what it says. A lovely warm and snug fleece. I got this for the chilly nights, especially after a run and it does the job. The price is great and the quality the same. My only bug is the arms. It feels as though they are short but when I put my arms out the sleeves don't role up. I got a large and normally wear large tops and I have no complaints.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    25 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Thick!
    quality, pit zips, colourways nothing

    best quality of any decathlon thing I've bought. Plenty of pockets and pit zips are great.
    Not sure though how I'll end up using it. It's way thicker than a fleece and its really a thick jacket, but lets through more breeze than a jacket.
    Probably best use is as a domestic jacket or a mid layer under a hardshell on a very very very cold fell walk

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice Fleece Jacket
    Thick warm fleece Size & fit

    My gosh, the sizing on this fleece jacket is absolutely terrible. It is way too tight and restrictive. (in all ways) I am normally a size large (UK) so I ordered up an XL based upon other reviews. Well, I should probably have ordered up XXL or XXXL! I have never experienced sizes so out of whack with normal UK high stores. Unfortunately, I ordered this online as there is no local Decathlon store nearby. So, to return it will cost me money. Disappointing to say the least.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    05 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Warm
    Warm

    Very nice easy fit and very warm.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    02 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Absolute bargain. Lovely and warm coat love it A*
    Lovely and warm , washes an drys brill No disappointment love it

    Absolutely love this coat , so warm and a bargain. Definitely buy another when mines worn

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 November 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great quality and design
    Lots of pockets and ventilation zippers Didn't fit me

    Really nice fleece with great design and lot of pockets/ventilation zippers. Feels sturdy enough to have it a few years and definitely thick enough to not get cold.
    Unfortunately the size M didn't fit me (was too small around the waist and super short on the arms), so I ordered a size L and the waist and arm length are only marginally different to the M version. So if you have longish arms you might want to order one size up.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    22 March 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very useful fleece jacket.

    I used it on my high altitude mountain treks in himalayas at 18000' hight where night temperature was - 5degree centigrade. But i feel very comfortable with this product.

  • Man
    Under 20 years old
    06 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Doesn't work even for 5C

    Looks attractive but cannot assure you that it'll keep you warm!

HAUT DE PAGE