Forclaz 900 Softshell Boy's Hiking - Black
From
£19.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 900 Softshell Boy's Hiking - Black

4.8 / 5 8 ratings
8 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent quality jacket
    Great fit, looks smart, warm

    Just a lovely jacket for my 8 year old son. We don't let him climb trees in it to keep it looking nice! It's reasonably warm and water repellant so excellent for weekend walks etc.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Jacket
    great look, wind and water proof n/a

    I bought this jacket for my son as he had grown out of his previous one. Its a great lightweight wind breaker and waterproof jacket, and my son loves it. Its a slim fitting jacket though so you couldn't really wear loads of layers underneath, but it looks great, the hood is a good size and when zipped up fully the hood stays up in the wind, Would recommend

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant jacket
    Warm, comfy, lots of pockets.

    A brilliant jacket. He has walked, run, cycled and will take it skiing next year. It is super practical, has lots of useful (secure) pockets, shrugs off showers.
    His sister now wants one too!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 900 Soft-shell Boy's Hiking
    Smart styling and microfleece insulation Sizing is slightly small

    Bought this for my 10 yr old son as an inexpensive utility type jacket ...wasn't quite sure what he would wear it for. He has since worn it for a week skiing in France, he wears it every day for school and whenever he wants to look a little bit cool!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 November 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 900 jnr
    Quality

    Love this jacket, I bought it for my daughter to replace one of the same design in the smaller size.
    It is warm and well fiting. Keeps her dry in the rain and can cope with being washed in the machine regularly!

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 October 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    My Son loves it
    fits well so keeps the wind out, washes well none

    its quite a fitted jacket so wouldn't be able to get a heavy jumper underneath, but it keeps my son warm and dry and he likes to wear it, so result.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 August 2015
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Superb bit of kit
    Good fit, water repellent/proof, zip pockets. No adult wquivalent

    Daughters have lived in these jackets through a week of wet weather in the lakes. Kept them warm and dry.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 November 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great jacket
    Windproof, rainproof, great price Might be nice to be able to pack the hood away

    I bought this for my son and he really likes it. It is warm, rain and wind proof and a nice style. Great price too. Can't fault it

HAUT DE PAGE