From
£19.99*

Reviews on

Forclaz 900 Softshell Boy's Hiking - Black

4.6 / 5 177 ratings
170 users recommended this product
  • Man
    30-39 years old
    14 November 2016
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Excellent quality jacket
    Great fit, looks smart, warm

    Just a lovely jacket for my 8 year old son. We don't let him climb trees in it to keep it looking nice! It's reasonably warm and water repellant so excellent for weekend walks etc.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    12 October 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Great Jacket
    great look, wind and water proof n/a

    I bought this jacket for my son as he had grown out of his previous one. Its a great lightweight wind breaker and waterproof jacket, and my son loves it. Its a slim fitting jacket though so you couldn't really wear loads of layers underneath, but it looks great, the hood is a good size and when zipped up fully the hood stays up in the wind, Would recommend

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    01 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Brilliant jacket
    Warm, comfy, lots of pockets.

    A brilliant jacket. He has walked, run, cycled and will take it skiing next year. It is super practical, has lots of useful (secure) pockets, shrugs off showers.
    His sister now wants one too!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 May 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Forclaz 900 Soft-shell Boy's Hiking
    Smart styling and microfleece insulation Sizing is slightly small

    Bought this for my 10 yr old son as an inexpensive utility type jacket ...wasn't quite sure what he would wear it for. He has since worn it for a week skiing in France, he wears it every day for school and whenever he wants to look a little bit cool!

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    26 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Jacke fällt etwas klein aus

    Jack fällt etwas klein aus

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 April 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    super Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    Wir kaufen die Jacke nun schon zum zweiten Mal und sind sehr zufrieden damit!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

    Bisher ist der Nutzer, Junge von 11 Jahren, mit der Jacke sehr zufrieden. Sie ist ordentlich gearbeitet, schmal geschnitten, also nicht unbedingt für bewegungsarme McDonaldsformate geeignet, sieht schnittig aus und erfüllt die Funktion, bequem und ausreichend warm zu halten. Für ein aktives Kind bestens geeignet. Vor allem die Verschlussmöglichkeit bis über den Hals, ist in der kühleren Übergangszeit und nach schweißtreibenden Aktivitäten sehr praktisch. Wir kauften eine kleinere Größe der Jacke schon für Geschwister und sind deswegen auch mit der Langzeitnutzung sehr zufrieden.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    03 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Sehr gute Softshelljacke für Mädchen

    Schade, ich hatte mich schon sehr erfreut über diese Softshelljacke für meinen Enkelsohn, aber Leider entpuppte sich die Softshelljacke bzw. das Rot , als Pink und welcher Junge mit 81/2 Jahren zieht diese Softshelljacke an! Sonst von der Qualität und Preis alles Okay! Schade, Leider zurück gesendet!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 March 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    bequem, praktisch, sieht gut aus

    bequem, praktisch, sieht gut aus

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    schöne jacke

    fällt etwas klein aus, habe sie gleich größer bestellt

HAUT DE PAGE